Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Gerard (103)


St Gerard (103) Parish
4437 West Willow Hwy
Lansing, MI 48917
517-323-2379
517-886-1394 (fax)
bpdroste@stgerard.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1958

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Sheryl Buntin, Accountant slbuntin@stgerard.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

 Deacon James Corder JCorder@stgerard.org
      Deacon
      Family Life Ministry
      Marriage Prep

Jeff Corder, Coordinator of Youth Ministry youth@stgerard.org
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Brian Droste, Director of Operations bpdroste@stgerard.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Child and Youth Protection

Sera Guerrazzi, School secretary sguerrazzi@stgerard.org
      School Secretary

 Rev. John Klein jpklein@stgerard.org 517-323-2379
      Pastor

Mary Peacock mpeacock@stgerard.org
      Christian Initiation (Adult)

Michelle Piecuch, School Principal mpiecuch@stgerard.org 517-321-6126
      School Principal

Mollie Poorman poormanm@msu.edu
      Parish Council Chair

 Rev Vincent Richardson vrichardson@stgerard.org
      Parochial Vicar

Pat Rinker, Director of Adult Faith Formation prinker@stgerard.org
      Adult Faith Groups
      Faith Formation

Cay Warner, Parish Secretary cwarner@stgerard.org 5173232379
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Kathy Warriner, DRE kwarriner@stgerard.org (517) 321-4179
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.