Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Mary Cathedral (101)


St Mary Cathedral (101) Parish
219 Seymour Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933
517-484-5331
517- 484-0475 (fax)
kpung@stmarylansing.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1866

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Julia Becka, M, Youth Minister stmaryscatacombs@gmail.com 517-484-5331
      Youth Ministry

Michael & Terri Hecksel, parish life hex1714@hotmail.com 517-484-5331
      Parish Life

Joe Mahoney, finance committee jmahoney@micatholic.org 517-484-5331
      Finance Chair

Sr. Joan Meerschaert, Pastoral Minister jmeerschaert.smclansing@catholicweb.com 517-484-5331
      Business / Office Administration
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound

 Rev George Michalek gmichalek@dioceseoflansing.org (517)484=5331
      In Residence

 Rev. Msgr. George Michalek gmichalek@dioceseoflansing.org
      In Residence

Leonel Muniz, Maintenance 517-484-5331
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Vasilica Polizache, Housekeeper/Cook 517-484-5331

 Rev Karl  Pung kpung@stmarylansing.org 517-484-5331
      Pastor
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Evangelization
      Funeral Ministry
      Worship/Liturgy

Rebecca Rossi, DRE/RCIA rrossi.smclansing@catholicweb.com (517) 484-5331
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Religious Education (Youth)

Michael Stump, Pastoral Council mstump2004@yahoo.com 517-484-5331
      Parish Council Chair

Margie Villarreal-Krawczyk, Secretary mvillarreal@stmarylansing.org 517-484-5331
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

 Deacon Joseph Yeong-Ming Jong jjong@stmarylansing.org 517-484-5331
      Deacon
      Worship/Liturgy


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.