Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Francis of Assisi (401)


St Francis of Assisi (401) Parish
church: 2250 East Stadium Blvd
parish office: 2150 Frieze Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-821-2100
(734) 821-2102 (fax)
parishoffice@stfrancisa2.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1950

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

 Deacon Rich Badics rbadics@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2171
      Deacon
      Visitation / Homebound

Christina Busse, Extended School & Preschool Dir. cbusse@stfrancisaa.org 734-821-2290
      Pre-School Co-ordinator

 Rev. James Conlon frjames@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2100
      Pastor
      Evangelization
      Funeral Ministry
      Worship/Liturgy

 Rev. Terry Dumas frtdumas@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2154
      In Residence

Robert Ferris, Parish Pastoral Council Chair bob.ferris@comcast.net 419-351-8380
      Parish Council Chair

Jonathan Hasey, Music Director jhasey@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2124
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Kelly Hernandez, Adult Faith Groups khernandez@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2122
      Adult Faith Groups

Jacob Kanitz, Young Adult & H.S. Youth Ministries, School Campus jkanitz@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2126
      Campus Ministry
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Singles
      Youth Ministry

Julie Kanitz, Religious Education Secretary stfreled@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2130
      Religious Education (Youth)

 Rev Shaun Lowery frshaunlowery@gmail.com 734-821-2100
      Parochial Vicar
      Visitation / Homebound

Marty Lucas, Adult Faith Formation & RCIA mlucas@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2125
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life

Nunu Lysloff, Bookkeeper nunu@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2112
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Claudia Morales-Farfan, Hispanic Ministry Facilitator hispanicministry@stfrancisa2.org 734-273-9853
      Adult Faith Groups
      Evangelization
      Religious Education (Youth)

Gail O'Neill, School Bookkeeper goneill@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2113
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Database / Magazine List Manager

Colleen Pierce, Development Director cpierce@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2208
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Stewardship

Julie Pritzel, School Principal jpritzel@stfrancisaa.org 734-821-2200
      School Principal

Jim Russo, Communications jrusso@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2114
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager

Michael Scott, Business Manager mscott@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2111
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery

Ann Marie 'Amy' Smith, School Admin. Assistant asmith@stfrancisaa.org 734-821-2204
      School Secretary

Pamela Smith, Office Manager parishoffice@stfrancisA2.org 734-821-2100
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Child and Youth Protection
      Secretary

Ellen Ward, DRE ward@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2132
      Evangelization
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Danaica Watson, Parish Nurse nurse@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2115
      Parish Nurse

Susan Wawrzaszek, Liturgy Coordinator liturgy@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2123
      Worship/Liturgy

Scott Wright, Service & Justice swright@stfrancisa2.org 734-821-2121
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Migrant Ministry


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.