Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Thomas the Apostle (404)


St Thomas the Apostle (404) Parish
530 Elizabeth Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-761-8606
734-997-8432 (fax)
info@stthomasannarbor.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1835

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

 Rev. William Ashbaugh frbill@sta2.org 734-761-8606
      Pastor
      Worship/Liturgy

Lucia Campbell, Music Director lcampbell@sta2.org 734-761-8606
      Music

Tim DiLaura, School Principal tdilaura@sta2.org 734-769-0911
      School Principal

Cathy Donahue, School Administrator cdonahue@sta2.org 734-769-0911
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Child and Youth Protection

Meghan Fiebelkorn, Director of Marriage and Called & Gifted Ministry meghanf@sta2.org 734-761-8606x2802
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep

Maureen Galloway, Liturgy Coordinator mgalloway@sta2.org 734-761-8606
      Worship/Liturgy

Rod Gauvin, Parish Pastoral Council Chair regauvin@comcast.net 734-262-4179
      Parish Council Chair

Kathy Grisdela, Business Manager kgrisdela@sta2.org 734-761-8606x2903
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Stewardship

 Warren Hecht, J whecht@sta2.org 734-761-8606x2704
      Deacon
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Visitation / Homebound

Helena Heffernan, Receptionist hheffernan@sta2.org 734-761-8606
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

 Deacon Thomas Loewe tom.e.lowe@gmail.com
      Deacon

 Deacon Jim Miles miles_jj@yahoo.com 734-761-8606-2601
      Deacon

Mark Moses, Director of Maintenance mmoses@sta2.org 734-761-8606
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Larry Nienhaus, Development Director Lnienhaus@sta2.org 734-761-8606x2601
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Stewardship

Monica Pope, Director of Religious Education mpope@sta2.org 734-761-8606x2803
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

 Rev Anthony Smela smela.anthony@shms.edu
      Parochial Vicar

Mary Beth Sobel, Bookkeeper mbsobel@sta2.org 734-761-8606x2904
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Beth Spizarny, Director of Evangelization bspizarny@sta2.org 734-761-8606x2801
      Evangelization

Laura  Steffy, School Secretary lsteffy@sta2.org 734-769-0911
      School Secretary
      Secretary

 Rev. George Varkey, MSFS
      In Residence


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.