Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Thomas the Apostle (404)


St Thomas the Apostle (404) Parish
530 Elizabeth Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-761-8606
734-997-8432 (fax)
frontdesk@sta2.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1835

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

 Rev. William Ashbaugh frbill@sta2.org 734-761-8606
      Pastor
      Worship/Liturgy

Caroline Biskner, Youth Discipleship cbiskner@sta2.org
      Child and Youth Protection
      Youth Ministry

Tim DiLaura, School Principal tdilaura@sta2.org 734-769-0911
      School Principal

Kathy Grisdela, Business Manager kgrisdela@sta2.org 734-761-8606x2903
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Stewardship

 Deacon Warren Hecht, J whecht@sta2.org 734-761-8606x2704
      Deacon
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Paul Jackowski, Parish Pastoral Council Chair pjackows@ford.com 734-761-8606
      Parish Council Chair

Michelle Kazanjian, Director of Pastoral Ministry mkazanjian@sta2.org
      Adult Faith Groups
      Funeral Ministry
      Parish Life
      Visitation / Homebound

 Deacon Thomas Loewe tom.e.loewe@gmail.com
      Deacon
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

Linda Madden, Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults llmadden@umich.edu
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)

 Deacon Jim Miles miles_jj@yahoo.com 734-761-8606-2601
      Deacon
      Worship/Liturgy

Mark Moses, Director of Maintenance mmoses@sta2.org 734-761-8606
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Chris Russ, Director of Communication cruss@sta2.org
      Communications / Bulletin / Web

Mary Beth Sobel, Bookkeeper mbsobel@sta2.org 734-761-8606x2904
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Laura  Steffy, School Secretary lsteffy@stthomasannarbor.org 734-769-0911
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Secretary
      Secretary

 Deacon Jim Thibodeau jimthibodeau@gmail.com
      Deacon
      Worship/Liturgy

Daniel Vincke, Liturgy Coordinator
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

Antona Yost, Office Manager ayost@sta2.org
      Business / Office Administration
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.