Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Baptist (412)


St John the Baptist (412) Parish
411 Florence Street
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-483-3360

info@ypsicatholic.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1844

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

 Deacon Wayne Charlton dcnwayne@ypsicatholic.org 734-483-3360 ext 106
      Deacon

Emily  Hall, Campus Minister emilyh@ypsicatholic.org 734-483-3360
      Campus Ministry
      Evangelization

Fred  Hall, Parish Finance Council Chair fhall1286@hotmail.com 517.927.1389
      Finance Chair

Gordon Kangas, Director of Youth Discipleship gordonk@ypsicatholic.org 734-483-3360
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon Mark Millage, Sr. dcnmark@ypsicatholic.org 734-483-3360
      Deacon

Tracy Pope, Lead Maintenance
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

John Recznik, Business Manager johnr@ypsicatholic.org 734.483.3360
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Stewardship

Mariano Sastre, Director of Discipleship marianos@ypsicatholic.org
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Singles

 Deacon Curtis Scholl dcncurtis@ypsicatholic.org 734-483-3360
      Deacon
      Marriage Prep

Fr. Daniel Westermann, Pastor frdan@ypsicatholic.org
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Evangelization
      Funeral Ministry
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Council Chair

Sr. Lisa Zelfa, Director of Campus Ministry srlisa@ypsicatholic.org
      Campus Ministry
      Evangelization


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.