Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Queen of the Miraculous Medal (308)


Queen of the Miraculous Medal (308) Parish
606 South Wisner Street
Jackson, MI 49203
517-783-2748
517-788-4528 (fax)
Founding Date of Parish: 1934

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

 Deacon David Barrett
      Deacon

 Deacon Patrick Gorczyca patrickgorczyca@gmail.com
      Deacon

Joan Grant, Administrative Assistant jgrant@queenschurch.com 517-783-2748
      Secretary

Liz Hartley, School Principal lhartley@queenschurch.com 517-782-2664
      School Principal

Carol Hatch, Music Director chatch@queenschurch.com 517-782-2664
      Music

Dee Kestner, School Secretary dkestner@myjacs.org
      School Secretary

Betsy Koval, RCIA Director bkoval@queenschurch.com 517-783-2748
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization

 Deacon Jack Kowalski jkowalski@queenschurch.com
      Deacon
      Faith Formation

 Rev Peter Lawrence frpeter@queenschurch.com 517-783-2748
      Parochial Vicar

Jeannette  Lienhart, Office Manager jlienhart@queenschurch.com 517-783-2748
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Stewardship

 Rev. Timothy MacDonald frtim@queenschurch.com 517-783-2748
      Pastor

Rose Mason, Administrative Assistant rmason@queenschurch.com 517-783-2748
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Robert (Bob) Miller, Parish Pastoral Council Chair rdmmlm@ameritech.net 517-780-3963
      Parish Council Chair

Brian Pizzalato, Director of Faith Formation bpizzalato@queenschurch.com 517-783-2748
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Angela Tyler, Accountant atyler@queenschurch.com 517-783-2748
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Timothy Van Adder tvadder@queenschurch.com 517-783-2748
      Youth Ministry

Karla Warriner, Payroll Specialist kwarriner@queenschurch.com 517-783-2748
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Marcia White, Administrative Assistant mwhite@queenschurch.com 517-782-2664
      Music
      Secretary
      Worship/Liturgy


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.