Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Mary (122)


St Mary (122) Parish
10601 Dexter Pinckney Road
Pinckney, MI 48169
734-878-3161
734-878-2383 (fax)
hshamp@stmarypinckney.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1867

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Jan Bartek, Director of RCIA jrinpinckney@aol.com 734-878-2217
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation

Allison Boote, Youth Minister aboote@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Youth Ministry

Maureen Carroll, Acting DRE mcarroll@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-2217
      Business / Office Administration
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Worship/Liturgy
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon Randy Coffelt r_coffelt@sbcglobal.net
      Deacon

Tony  Giamanco, Director of Music giamanco@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Music

 Deacon Dan Hall zdealerdan@danhallchrysler.com
      Deacon

Mary Hinkle, Bookkeeper mhinkle@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Kim  Hogan, Parish Secretary khogan@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Veronica Kinsey, School Principal mrskinsey@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-5616
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Principal

 Rev Daniel Kogut frdkogut@stmarypinckney.org
      Administrator

Debbie Miller, Finance Coordinator dmiller@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Heather Shamp hshamp@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Child and Youth Protection
      Secretary

Vicki Smith, School Secretary vsmith@stmarypinckney.org
      School Secretary


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.