Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Mary (122)


St Mary (122) Parish
10601 Dexter Pinckney Road
Pinckney, MI 48169
734-878-3161
734-878-2383 (fax)
khogan@stmarypinckney.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1867

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Mike Aulette, Maintenance Manager maulette@stmarypinckney.org
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Dave Baroli, Business Manager dbaroli@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Business / Office Administration

 Deacon Randy Coffelt r_coffelt@sbcglobal.net
      Deacon
      Adult Faith Groups
      Evangelization
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

 Deacon Dan Hall zdealerdan@danhallchrysler.com
      Deacon
      Adult Faith Groups
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Evangelization
      Parish Life
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Kim Hogan, Admin Asst khogan@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Veronica Kinsey, School Principal mrskinsey@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-5616
      Business / Office Administration
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Principal

 Rev Daniel Kogut frdkogut@stmarypinckney.org
      Pastor
      Business / Office Administration
      Finance Chair
      Parish Council Chair
      Worship/Liturgy

Leah Muliett, Special Projects Coordinator lmuliett@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Anna Murphy, DRE amurphy@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Family Life Ministry
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization
      Child and Youth Protection
      Secretary

Deborah Patania, Parish Accountant dpatania@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

Kathleen Rea, Director of Music Ministry krea@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Funeral Ministry
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Heather Shamp, School Secretary hshamp@stmarypinckney.org 734-878-3161
      Business / Office Administration
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      School Secretary


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.