Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Patrick (201)


St Patrick (201) Parish
711 Rickett Road
Brighton, MI 48116
810-229-9863
810-220-0730 (fax)
CFiebelkorn@stpatchurch.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1832

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Kevin Bailey, Coordinator of Youth Discipleship kbailey@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863, 208
      Youth Ministry

 Rev Joseph Campbell frjoseph@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863, 205
      Parochial Vicar

Donna Cesarz, Cemetery Office Mgr. dcesarz@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863, 212
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Cemetery

Nancy Duey, Director of Evangelization nduey@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863, 203
      Evangelization

Paul Dull, Principal principal@stpatschool.org 810 229-7946
      School Principal

Patricia  Ellison, Christian Service Coordinator 810-229-9863, 211
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Teresa  Esch, Administrative Assistant tesch@stpatschool.org 810-229-7946
      School Secretary

Chris Fiebelkorn, Director of Communications cfiebelkorn@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863 x 323
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Parish Life

 Meghan Fiebelkorn mfiebelkorn@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863 x 209
      Administrator
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep

 Deacon Mike Gilbert cmichaelgilbert@gmail.com
      Deacon

Anne Guminik, Liturgy Coordinator aguminik@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863, 215
      Worship/Liturgy

Sandi Hootman, Secretary Religious Education secre@stpatchurch.org (810) 229-4221
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Kurt Hoover, DRE - K-5th / Confirmation khoover@stpatchurch.org 810-229-4221, 322
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)

Christina Klebba, Office Manager cklebba@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

 Deacon David Lawrence coachdplawrence@charter.net
      Deacon

Richard Malthaner, Parish Pastoral Council Chair maldonalm14@gmail.com
      Parish Council Chair

 Deacon Patrick McDonald pmcd101@sbcglobal.net
      Deacon

Ryan Nardozzi, Business Manager RNardozzi@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863 (207)
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Child and Youth Protection

Tracy Pope, Maintenance Director tpope@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Deacon Thomas Rea thomrea32@gmail.com
      Deacon

Stephen Royal, Director of Music musicdir@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863 Ext 206
      Music

Shannon Scherba, Young Adult Ministry LivingstonYA@gmail.com 810 229-9863 Ext 221

Marcia Strausbaugh, RCIA Director marcia@stpatchurch.org 810 229-4221, 324
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)

 Rev Mathias Thelen frmathias@stpatchurch.org
      Pastor

Marie Vervaet, Secretary marie@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863 201
      Secretary


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.