Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Patrick (201)


St Patrick (201) Parish
711 Rickett Road
Brighton, MI 48116
810-229-9863
810-220-0730 (fax)
lynn@stpatchurch.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1832

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Kate Baumer, Youth Minister kbaumer@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863, 208
      Youth Ministry

Ashley Blumenau, Secretary ablumenau@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863, 209
      Child and Youth Protection
      Secretary

 Rev Joseph Campbell frjoseph@stpatchurch.org
      Parochial Vicar

Mary Carpenter, Council Chair mtcarpenter@yahoo.com 734 649-3057
      Parish Council Chair

Laura Castner, Pastoral Associate lcastner@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863 215
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Funeral Ministry
      Parish Life
      Parish Nurse
      Worship/Liturgy

Leisa Fredericks, Small Group/Family Life Coordinator lfredericks@stpatchurch.org 810.220.9863x221
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life

Lynn Geary, Secretary lynn@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

 Deacon Mike Gilbert cmichaelgilbert@gmail.com
      Deacon

Sandi Hootman, Secretary Religious Education secre@stpatchurch.org (810) 229-4221
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)

Kurt Hoover, DRE - K-5th khoover@stpatchurch.org 810-229-4221 xt. 322
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)

Deirdre  Jagst, Cemetery Office Mgr. Deirdre@stpatchurch.org 220-9863 Ext 212
      Cemetery

Janet Kelley, School Secretary office1@stpatschool.org 810-229-7946
      School Secretary

Jeanine Kenny, Principal principal@stpatschool.org 810 229-7946
      School Principal

Cynthia Larson, Parish Life Coordinator welcome@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863, 214

 Deacon David Lawrence coachdplawrence@charter.net
      Deacon

 Deacon Patrick McDonald pmcd101@sbcglobal.net
      Deacon

Gary Nicholas, Maintenance Supervisor- Cemetery Gary@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863 Ext 212
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Cemetery

Sharon Pfeil, Pastoral Secretary exsec@stpatchurch.org 8102299863
      Business / Office Administration
      Secretary

 Deacon Thomas Rea tomrea@rc.net
      Deacon

Mary  Rinkus., DRE - 6-8th mrinkus@stpatchurch.org 810-229-4221 xt. 324
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)

Shannon Scherba, Young Adult Ministry LivingstonYA@gmail.com 810 229-9863 Ext 221

Bill Smeal, Business Mgr/Accountant busmgr@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863 (207)
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

Marcia Strausbaugh, RCIA Director marcia@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)

 Rev Mathias Thelen frmathias@stpatchurch.org
      Pastor

Marie Vervaet, Secretary marie@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863 201
      Secretary

Robert Wolf, Director of Music musicdir@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863 Ext 206
      Music


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.