Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Patrick (201)


St Patrick (201) Parish
711 Rickett Road
Brighton, MI 48116
810-229-9863
810-220-0730 (fax)
welcome@stpatchurch.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1832

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Kevin Bailey, Director of Youth Discipleship kbailey@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863, 208
      Youth Ministry

Anthony Bozaan, Parish Pastoral Council Chair anthony_bozaan@ihacares.com
      Parish Council Chair

 Deacon David  Carignan dcarignan@stpatchurch.org
      Deacon
      Family Life Ministry
      Marriage Prep

Donna Cesarz dcesarz@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863, 212
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Cemetery

Nancy Coffey, Liturgy Coordinator ncoffey@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

 Rev. Miguel Colunga frmiguel@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863, 205
      Parochial Vicar
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Mackenzie Compton, Marriage Prep Coordinator mcompton@stpatchurch.org
      Family Life Ministry
      Marriage Prep

Lori Feiler, Coordinator of Religious Education - 2-6th lfeiler@stpatchurch.org 810-229-4221, 322
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Meghan Fiebelkorn, Executive Assistant to the Pastor mfiebelkorn@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863 x 209
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Faith Formation
      Finance Chair
      Parish Council Chair

 Deacon Mike Gilbert cmichaelgilbert@gmail.com
      Deacon

Anne Guminik, Director of Adult Discipleship aguminik@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863, 215
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Faith Formation

Sandi Hootman, Front Office Secretary shootman@stpatchurch.org (810) 229-4221
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Secretary
      Youth Ministry

Scott Husak, Maintenance Director shusak@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Hannah Kargul, Evangelization Assistant
      Adult Faith Groups
      Evangelization
      Singles

Kim Kaye, Engagement Coordinator Kkaye@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Life
      Parish Nurse
      Visitation / Homebound

Christina Klebba, Office Manager cklebba@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863
      Business / Office Administration
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

 Deacon Patrick McDonald pmcd101@sbcglobal.net
      Deacon

Ryan Nardozzi, Director of Parish Operations & Finance RNardozzi@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863 (207)
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Child and Youth Protection

Annie O'Neill, Media Coordinator aoneill@stpatchurch.org 810-229-9863 x 323
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Parish Life

 Dcn Chester Pesmark chester@topaz.net
      Deacon

Stephen Royal, Director of Music musicdir@stpatchurch.org 810 229-9863 Ext 206
      Music

Mary Beth Sobel, Bookkeeper msobel@stpatchurch.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

 Rev Mathias Thelen frmathias@stpatchurch.org
      Pastor

Diane  Trujillo, Evangalization Coordinator dtrujillo@stpatchurch.org
      Adult Faith Groups
      Evangelization


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.