Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Mary (111)


St Mary (111) Parish
807 St. Marys Blvd
Charlotte, MI 48813
5175434319
517-543-9078 (fax)
bepkey@stmarycharlotte.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1868

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Brian Epkey, Dir, Faith Formation & Catholic Identity bepkey@stmarycharlotte.org 517-543-4319
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Stewardship
      Worship/Liturgy
      Youth Ministry

 Rev Dwight Ezop dmezop@gmail.com
      Pastor

 Deacon Thomas  Fogle tfogle@stmarycharlotte.org 517-543-4319
      Deacon
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Evangelization
      Marriage Prep
      Procurator and Advocate
      Worship/Liturgy

Diane Grove, School Secretary dgrove@stmarycharlotte.org
      School Secretary

Marguerite Johnson, Office Manager mjohnson@stmarycharlotte.org 517-543-4319
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

Kristina  Priesman, Coordinator of Youth Ministry kpriesman@stmarycharlotte.org
      Youth Ministry

Christine  Sloan c_l_sloan@yahoo.com 269-763-9165
      Finance Chair

Frank Spica, Parish Pastoral Council Chair frankspica@gmail.com 517-543-3088
      Parish Council Chair

Mandy Wildern, School Principal mwildern@stmarycharlotte.org 517-543-3460
      School Principal


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.