Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Joseph (406)


St Joseph (406) Parish
3430 Dover Street
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-8483
734-426-6451 (fax)
info@stjos.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1840

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Gail Assenmacher, Office Assistant gail_assenmacher@stjos.com 734-426-8483
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Secretary

Kurt Assenmacher, Parish Pastoral Council Chair gailnkurt@yahoo.com 734-545-0662
      Parish Council Chair

Ken Cebula, Grounds liz_neil@stjos.com 7344268483
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Don Dalgleish, Catholic Youth Minister don_dalgleish@stjos.com
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon Randal Desrochers rpdesrochers@gmail.com
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Marinell High, Director of Adult Faith Formation marinell_high@stjos.com 734-426-8483
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Child and Youth Protection

Michelle  Hochrein, DRE michelle_hochrein@stjos.com 734-426-8483
      Religious Education (Youth)

Steve Kasperick-Postellon, Director of Music & Liturgy steve_kp@stjos.com 989-787-2085
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

John Kiesling, Building Maintenance liz_neil@stjos.com 7344268483
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Deacon Romolo Leone romolo_leone@stjos.com
      Deacon
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

Laura McKenzie, Administrative Assistant laura_mckenzie@stjos.com 734.426.8483
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Funeral Ministry
      Secretary

Liz Neil, Finance Minister liz_neil@stjos.com 734-426-8483
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Finance Chair

 Rev. Brendan Walsh brendan_walsh@stjos.com 734-426-8483
      Pastor

Cindy Walton, Secretary, RE cindy_walton@stjos.com 7344268483
      Secretary


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.