Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Joseph (406)


St Joseph (406) Parish
3430 Dover Street
Dexter, MI 48130
734-426-8483
734-426-6451 (fax)
info@stjos.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1840

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Gail Assenmacher, Office Assistant gail_assenmacher@stjos.com 734-426-8483
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Secretary
      Stewardship

Darlene Cresson, REP Secretary darlene_cresson@stjos.com 734-426-2674
      Secretary

Don Dalgleish, Director Religious Education don_dalgleish 734-426-8483

DONALDNEIL DALGLEISH, COORDINATOR OF YOUTH MINISTRY DON_DALGLEISH@STJOS.COM
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon Lawrence Deford l.deford4@gmail.com 989-948-5243
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

 Deacon Randal Desrochers rpdesrochers@gmail.com
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Worship/Liturgy

Lisa Dobis, Finance Manager lisa_dobis@stjos.com 810-599-3458
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Finance Chair

Marinell High, Director of Adult Faith Formation marinell_high@stjos.com 734-426-8483
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Child and Youth Protection
      Visitation / Homebound

Steve Hinz, Music Director steve_hinz@stjos.com 734-426-8483
      Evangelization
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Laura McKenzie, Administrative Assistant laura_mckenzie@stjos.com 734.426.8483
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Funeral Ministry
      Secretary

Liz Neil, Finance Minister liz_neil@stjos.com 734-426-8483
      Cemetery

 Rev. Brendan Walsh brendan_walsh@stjos.com 734-426-8483
      Pastor
      Evangelization
      Funeral Ministry
      Procurator and Advocate
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.