Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Evangelist (207)


St John the Evangelist (207) Parish
600 North Adelaide Street
Fenton, MI 48430
810-629-2251
810-629-2302 (fax)
webmaster@stjohnfenton.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1843


Name: Email: Telephone:

Carol Beck, RFP Secretary carol@stjohnfenton.org 810-629-1850
      Secretary

 Dcn. Terry Carsten deaconcarsten@gmail.com
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Terry Chisnell
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Rev Robert Copeland rcopeland@stjohnfenton.org
      Pastor

Tony Delecki, Business Manager tony@stjohnfenton.org 810-252-0591
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery

Helene Dussault-Paulik, Director of Religious Education hpaulik@stjohnfenton.org 810-629-1850
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Helene Dussault-Paulik, Director of Religious Education hpaulik@stjohnfenton.org 810-373-0689

Linda Faircy lfaricy@gmail.com 810.629.4006
      Parish Council Chair

Melanie French, Parish Secretary mfrench@stjohnfenton.org
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Timothy Garback, Minister of Music tjgarback@hotmail.com
      Music

Mary Gorzenski, Assistant mgorzenski@stjohnfenton.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Secretary

Angie Haiss, School Secretary ahaiss@stjohnfenton.com
      School Secretary

Rosanne Jodway, Principal rjodway@stjohnfenton.com 810-629-6551
      Business / Office Administration
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Principal

Rosanne Jodway, School Principal rjodway@stjohnfenton.com 810-629-6551

Tricia Jorgensen, Parish Secretary tjorgensen@stjohnfenton.org
      Cemetery
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Andrea Kehoe, School Secretary akehoe@stjohnfenton.com 810-629-6551
      School Secretary

Dan Medich, Jr., Director of Adult Formation danmedichjr@gmail.com 248-982-5355
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation

Shauna Meyers, Assistant smeyers@stjohnfenton.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

 Rev. James Rolph frjimrolph@gmail.com
      Parochial Vicar

Michael Ronthi
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Cemetery

Danielle Sphar, Parish Controller danielle@stjohnfenton.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Database / Magazine List Manager

Kyle Ulrich, Coordinator of Youth Ministry kyle61fenton@aol.com 810-938-9411
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.