Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Evangelist (207)


St John the Evangelist (207) Parish
600 North Adelaide Street
Fenton, MI 48430
810-629-2251
810-629-2302 (fax)
webmaster@stjohnfenton.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1843


Name: Email: Telephone:

Carol Beck, RFP Secretary carol@stjohnfenton.org 810-629-1850
      Secretary

 Deacon Terry Carsten deaconcarsten@gmail.com
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Terry Chisnell, Maintenance
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Rev Robert Copeland rcopeland@stjohnfenton.org
      Pastor

Helene Dussault-Paulik, Director of Religious Education hpaulik@stjohnfenton.org 810-373-0689

Linda Faircy lfaricy@gmail.com 810.629.4006
      Parish Council Chair

Melanie French, Parish Secretary mfrench@stjohnfenton.org 810-629-2251
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization
      Secretary

Angie Haiss, School Secretary ahaiss@stjohnfenton.com
      School Secretary

Rosanne Jodway, Principal rjodway@stjohnfenton.com 810-629-6551
      Business / Office Administration
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Principal

Tricia Jorgensen, Parish Secretary tjorgensen@stjohnfenton.org
      Cemetery
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Secretary

Andrea Kehoe, School Secretary akehoe@stjohnfenton.com 810-629-6551
      School Secretary

Sister MaryAnn McCarron, Pastoral Associate 810-373-0692
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound

 Deacon Dan Medich, Jr. danmedichjr@gmail.com 248-982-5355
      Deacon
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation

Shauna Meyers, Bookkeeper smeyers@stjohnfenton.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Diane Pierce, Music Ministry dpierce@stjohnfenton.com 810-373-0688
      Music

 Rev. James Rolph frjimrolph@gmail.com
      Parochial Vicar

Michael Ronthi, Maintenance
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Cemetery

Sandy Shaker, Pastoral Associate sshaker@stjohnfenton.com 8106292251x207
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)

Kyle Ulrich, Coordinator of Youth Ministry kyle61fenton@aol.com 810-938-9411
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Bryan  Wallace, Operations Manager bpwallace@stjohnfenton.com 8106292251
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.