Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Evangelist (207)


St John the Evangelist (207) Parish
600 North Adelaide Street
Fenton, MI 48430
810-629-2251
810-629-2302 (fax)
webmaster@stjohnfenton.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1843

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Carol Beck, Book keeper carol@stjohnfenton.org 810-629-2251
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

 Larry Blondin
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Becky Brown, secretary bbrown@stjohnfenton.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

 Rev Robert Copeland rcopeland@stjohnfenton.org
      Pastor
      Business / Office Administration
      Funeral Ministry
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

Alan Day, Youth & Young Adult Ministry alan@stjohnfenton.org 810-373-0689
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Singles
      Youth Ministry

Melanie French, Parish Secretary mfrench@stjohnfenton.org 810-629-2251
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization
      Secretary

Angie Haiss, School Secretary ahaiss@stjohnfenton.com
      School Secretary

Annie Kitching, Director of Religious Education annie@stjohnfenton.org 517-763-4954
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Sister MaryAnn McCarron, Pastoral Associate 810-373-0692
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound

Michael Ronthi, Maintenance
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Sandy Shaker, Pastoral Associate sshaker@stjohnfenton.com 8106292251x207
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Marriage Prep

Sarah Smith, Religious Ed ssmith@stjohnfenton.org
      Religious Education (Youth)

 Deacon Richard Stoolmaker rich.stoolmaker@astmi.com
      Deacon
      Worship/Liturgy

Freeman Tucker, Music Director freeman@stjohnfenton.org 810-373-0688
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Carla Ward, Operations Manager cward@stjohnfenton.org 810-373-0685
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration

Jolie Whiteman, Secretary jwhiteman@stjohnfenton.org
      Cemetery
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.