Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Evangelist (207)


St John the Evangelist (207) Parish
600 North Adelaide Street
Fenton, MI 48430
810-629-2251
810-629-2302 (fax)
webmaster@stjohnfenton.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1843

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Carol Beck, Assistant carol@stjohnfenton.org 810-629-2251
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

 Deacon Terry Carsten deaconcarsten@gmail.com
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

 Rev Robert Copeland rcopeland@stjohnfenton.org
      Pastor

Alan Day, Youth & Young Adult Ministry alan@stjohnfenton.org 810-373-0689
      Faith Formation
      Singles
      Youth Ministry

Linda Faircy, Parish Pastoral Council Chair lfaricy@gmail.com 810.629.4006
      Parish Council Chair

Melanie French, Parish Secretary mfrench@stjohnfenton.org 810-629-2251
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Evangelization
      Secretary

Angie Haiss, School Secretary ahaiss@stjohnfenton.com
      School Secretary

Rosanne Jodway, Principal rjodway@stjohnfenton.com 810-629-6551
      Business / Office Administration
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Principal

Tricia Jorgensen, Parish Secretary tjorgensen@stjohnfenton.org
      Cemetery
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Secretary

Annie Kitching, Director of Religious Education annie@stjohnfenton.org 810-629-1850
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)

Sister MaryAnn McCarron, Pastoral Associate 810-373-0692
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound

 Deacon Dan Medich, Jr. deacondan@stjohnfenton.org 248-982-5355
      Deacon
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Procurator and Advocate
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Shauna Meyers, Bookkeeper smeyers@stjohnfenton.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Shauna Meyers, Operations Manager smeyers@stjohnfenton.com 8106292251
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration

Amanda Mianecki, Formation Secretary Amianecki@stjohnfenton.org 8106292251
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

 Rev Ryan Riley RRiley@stjohnfenton.org
      Parochial Vicar

Michael Ronthi, Maintenance
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Cemetery

Sandy Shaker, Pastoral Associate sshaker@stjohnfenton.com 8106292251x207
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)

Carly  Stonehouse, School Secretary cstonehouse@stjohnfenton.com
      School Secretary

Freeman Tucker, Music Ministry Freeman@stjohnfenton.org 8106292251
      Music


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.