Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Christ the King (452)


Christ the King (452) Parish
4000 Ave Maria Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-665-5040
734-663-3735 (fax)
info@ctkcc.net
Founding Date of Parish: 1981

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Ken Bogan, Director of Operations kbogan@ctkcc.net 734-929-0989
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration

Kelley Burns, Director of Worship kburns@ctkcc.net 7349290976
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Jessica Dudek, Director of Evangelization jdudek@ctkcc.net 734-929-0972
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Evangelization

 Deacon Dan Foley dcndan@aol.com 734-996-4027
      Deacon
      Faith Formation

 Rev. Edward Fride pastor@ctkcc.net 734-665-0609
      Pastor

Caroline Gambale-Dirkes, Upper Room Coordinator cdirkes@ctkcc.net
      Adult Faith Groups
      Faith Formation
      Worship/Liturgy

Aimee Godfrey, Director of Adult Discipleship agodfrey@ctkcc.net 734-929-0983
      Adult Faith Groups
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life

Rosalia Guza, A1:8 Administrative Assistant youthdiscipleship@ctkcc.net
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon Pete Hansen dcnpete@ctkcc.net
      Deacon
      Marriage Prep

Doug Helderop, Director of Communications and Technology dhelderop@ctkcc.net 734-929-0973
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Theresa Hofer, Communications Coordinator thofer@ctkcc.net 734-929-0971
      Communications / Bulletin / Web

Bruce Hohnke, Maintenance 734-665-5040
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Deacon Gerry Holowicki dcngerry@ctkcc.net 734-572-4595
      Deacon
      Faith Formation

Nuala Holowicki, Marriage & Family Life Comm. Chair nualahol@yahoo.com
      Family Life Ministry

Cathi Horning, Janitor chorning@ctkcc.net 734-665-5040
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

John Hoving, Director of Youth Discipleship jhoving@ctkcc.net 734-929-0977
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Sharon Messiter, Office Manager smessiter@ctkcc.net 734-665-5040
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Dennis Mitzel, Finance Council Chair dmitzel@mitzellaw.com
      Finance Chair

 Deacon John Ozog dcnjohn@ctkcc.net
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Susan Perrier, Assistant Director of Youth Discipleship sperrier@ctkcc.net
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      Religious Education (Youth)

Bill Pressprich, Parish Pastoral Council Chair wpressprich@comcast.net 734-996-4087
      Parish Council Chair

 Dcn. Larry Randolph dcnlarry@ctkcc.net 734-929-0978
      Deacon
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Deacon Lou Russello dcnlou@ctkcc.net 734-929-0972
      Deacon
      Worship/Liturgy

Lauren Sauter, Youth Discipleship Administrative Assistant lsauter@ctkcc.net
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Secretary

Peter Vanicelli, Liturgical Coordinator pvanicelli@ctkcc.net 734-929-0984
      Funeral Ministry
      Worship/Liturgy


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.