Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Christ the King (452)


Christ the King (452) Parish
4000 Ave Maria Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-665-5040
734-663-3735 (fax)
info@ctkcc.net
Founding Date of Parish: 1981

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Dorothy Babcock, Facilities Manager dbabcock@ctkcc.net 734-929-0974
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration

Ken Bogan, Business/Operations Manager kbogan@ctkcc.net 734-929-0989
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration

Amalie Collard, Receptionist acollard@ctkcc.net 734-929-0975
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Wendy Cousino, Parish Life Commission Chair wcousinox@hotmail.com 734-332-9838
      Parish Life

 Deacon Dan Foley dcndan@aol.com 734-996-4027
      Deacon
      Faith Formation

 Rev. Edward Fride Fr.Ed@ctkcc.net 734-665-0609
      Pastor

Aimee Godfrey, DRE Trainee agodfrey@ctkcc.net
      Faith Formation

Rick Hendricks, Finance Council Chair rick.hendricks@rehmann.com 734-429-8549
      Finance Chair

Theresa Hofer, Business Manager thofer@ctkcc.net 734-929-0971
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

Bruce Hohnke, Maintenance bhohnke@ctkcc.net
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Deacon Gerry Holowicki gerryh@rc.net 734-572-4595
      Deacon
      Faith Formation

Nuala Holowicki, Marriage & Family Life Comm. Chair nualahol@yahoo.com
      Family Life Ministry

Roger Holtz, Director of Music rholtz@ctkcc.net 734-929-0976
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

John Hoving, Director of Youth Ministry jhoving@ctkcc.net 734-929-0977
      Youth Ministry

Barbara Morgan, Director of Religious Education bmorgan@ctkcc.net 734-929-0981
      Faith Formation
      Religious Education (Youth)

 Deacon John Ozog dcnjohn@ctkcc.net
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Susan Perrier, Janitor
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Bill Pressprich, Parish Pastoral Council Chair wpressprich@comcast.net 734-996-4087
      Parish Council Chair

Abigail Randolph, Receptionist arandolph@ctkcc.net 734-929-0975
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

 Deacon Larry Randolph dcnlarry@ctkcc.net 734-929-0978
      Deacon
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)

 Deacon Lou Russello dcnlou@ctkcc.net 734-929-0972
      Deacon
      Funeral Ministry
      Marriage Prep
      Child and Youth Protection

Lauren Sauter, DRE Secretary lsauter@ctkcc.net
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Secretary

Wayne Slomiany, Education Commission Chair slomiany@rc.net
      Faith Formation
      Religious Education (Youth)

Colleen Vermeullen, DRE Trainee cvermeullen@ctkcc.net
      Religious Education (Youth)

Christy Whiting, Upper Room Administrator cwhiting@ctkcc.net
      Adult Faith Groups
      Faith Formation
      Singles

Mark Zielman, Liturgical Coordinator mzielman@ctkcc.net 734-929-0973
      Worship/Liturgy

Peter Ziolkowski, Evangelization Comm. Chair
      Evangelization


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.