Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Holy Family (228)


Holy Family (228) Parish
11804 S. Saginaw St.
Grand Blanc, MI 48442
810-694-4891
810-694-1583 (fax)
holyfamily@hfgb.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1946

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Chasity Campbell, School Secretary ccampbell@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072, x2140
      School Secretary

Katie Church, Elementary Religious Education Coordinator kchurch@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2151
      Religious Education (Youth)

Jim Distelrath, Chair, Parish Finance Council jimdistelrath@yahoo.com 248-763-4068
      Finance Chair

Linda Doyle, Bulletin Editor ldoyle@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2216
      Communications / Bulletin / Web

Theresa Dyer, Administrative Assistant tdyer@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2211
      Business / Office Administration
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Procurator and Advocate
      Secretary

Lisa Harvey, School Administrative Assistant lharvey@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072, x2100
      Business / Office Administration
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Secretary

Deacon Ron Kenney, Marriage Prep Coordinator dkenney@stmarkgoodrich.org
      Marriage Prep

 Rev Joseph Krupp frjoe@hfgb.org
      Pastor

Dr. Sia Lee, Associate Music Director musicdirector@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Music

Dr. Simon Lee, Music Director musicdirector@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, 2205
      Music

 Dcn. Dan Medich dmedich@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2214
      Deacon
      Adult Faith Groups
      Campus Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Funeral Ministry
      Music
      Procurator and Advocate
      Youth Ministry

Jordan Mitchell, Chair, Pastoral Advisory Commitee mitch2jm@gmail.com 248-953-5804
      Parish Council Chair

 Kevin Neugent kneugent@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, 2218
      Administrator

 Deacon Dennis Pennell dpennell@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Deacon
      Family Life Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Carrie Pilarski, Director of Operations cpilarski@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2272
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Parish Life

Theresa Purcell, School Principal tpurcell@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      School Principal

Nancy Repuyan, Ministry to the Ill & Bereaved nrepuyan@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2213
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound

Jamie Rodriguez, Volunteer Coordinator jrodriguez@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2252
      Secretary
      Worship/Liturgy

Ann Tabereaux, Director of Development atabereaux@hfsgb.org 810-694-4891, x2146
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Nicole Urbanik, Communications Specialist nurbanik@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2202
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager

Fr. Leronio Vodivodi, Parochial Vicar frle@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Worship/Liturgy

Fr. Bill Wegher, Priest frbill@hfgb.org 810-694-4891

Aimee Wolven, Accountant awolven@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2209
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Child and Youth Protection

 Chuck Wright cwright@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2218
      Administrator
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Nurse
      Stewardship


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.