Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Holy Family (228)


Holy Family (228) Parish
11804 S. Saginaw St.
Grand Blanc, MI 48442
810-694-4891
810-694-1583 (fax)
holyfamily@hfgb.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1946

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

 Deacon Larry Blondin lblondin@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Deacon

Chasity Campbell, School Secretary ccampbell@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072
      School Secretary

Katie Church, Elementary Religious Ed. Coordinator kchurch@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2151
      Religious Education (Youth)

Erin Cummings, Director of Evangelization/HS Youth Ministry ecummings@hfgb.org 8106944891
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Youth Ministry

Linda Doyle, Bulletin Editor ldoyle@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Communications / Bulletin / Web

Theresa Dyer, Parish Secretary tdyer@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Marriage Prep
      Secretary

Lisa Harvey, School Admin. lharvey@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072
      Business / Office Administration
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Secretary

Brian Kita, Business Manager bkita@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

 Rev Joseph Krupp frjoe@hfgb.org
      Pastor

Fr. Peter Lawrence, Parochial Vicar frpeter@hfgb.org 810-694-4891

Dr. Sia Lee, Associate Music Director musicdirector@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Music

Dr. Simon Lee, Music Director musicdirector@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Music

Lorri O'Dea, Liturgy Coordinator lodea@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Worship/Liturgy

 Deacon Dennis Pennell dpennell@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Deacon
      Family Life Ministry

Carrie Pilarski, Event/Facility Coordinator cpilarski@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Parish Life

Theresa Purcell, School Principal tpurcell@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072
      School Principal

Nancy Repuyan, Ministry to the Ill & Bereaved nrepuyan@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound

Nicole Urbanik, Communications Specialist nurbanik@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager

Fr. Bill Wegher, Parochial Vicar frbill@hfgb.org 810-694-4891

Maddie  White, Director of RCIA/Baptism mwhite@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)

Aimee Wolven, Accountant awolven@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Child and Youth Protection


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.