Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Holy Family (228)


Holy Family (228) Parish
11804 South Saginaw Street
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
810-694-4891
810-694-1583 (fax)
info@holyfamilygrandblanc.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1946

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

 Deacon Larry Blondin lblondin@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Deacon
      Evangelization

Linda Blondin, Ministry to the Ill & Bereaved lindablondin@yahoo.com 810-694-4891
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound

Chasity Campbell, School Secretary ccampbell@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072
      School Secretary

Linda Doyle, Bulletin Editor ldoyle@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Communications / Bulletin / Web

Theresa Dyer, Parish Secretary tdyer@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Marriage Prep
      Secretary

Janet Gravel, Director of Religious Education jgravel@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-9072
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Lisa Harvey, School Admin. lharvey@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072
      Business / Office Administration
      School Secretary

Brian Kita, Business Manager bkita@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Simon Lee, Music Director musicdirector@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Music

Lorri O'Dea, Liturgy Coordinator lodea@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Worship/Liturgy

 Deacon Dennis Pennell dpennell@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Deacon
      Family Life Ministry

Carrie Pilarski, Event/Facility Coordinator cpilarski@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Parish Life

Theresa Purcell, School Principal tpurcell@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072
      School Principal

Beth Sabolish, Bookkeeper bsabolish@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Nicole Urbanik, Special Projects/Communications Coordinator nurbanik@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Communications / Bulletin / Web

 Rev Gerald Vincke jvincke@holyfamilygrandblanc.org
      Pastor

Linda Waggoner, Ministry to the Ill & Bereaved lwaggoner@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Funeral Ministry
      Procurator and Advocate
      Child and Youth Protection
      Visitation / Homebound

 Rev Daniel Westermann fr.danwest@gmail.com
      Parochial Vicar

Maddie  White, RCIA mwhite@holyfamilygrandblanc.org 810-694-4891
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)

Matthew Williams, Parish Pastoral Council Chair mvhaywilliams@yahoo.com 810-695-2776
      Parish Council Chair


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.