Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Holy Family (228)


Holy Family (228) Parish
11804 S. Saginaw St.
Grand Blanc, MI 48442
810-694-4891
810-694-1583 (fax)
holyfamily@hfgb.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1946

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Katie Buszek, Elementary Religious Education Coordinator kbuszek@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2151
      Religious Education (Youth)

Chasity Campbell, School Secretary ccampbell@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072, x2140
      School Secretary

Jim Distelrath, Chair, Parish Finance Council jimdistelrath@yahoo.com 248-763-4068
      Finance Chair

Linda Doyle, Bulletin Editor ldoyle@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2216
      Communications / Bulletin / Web

Theresa Dyer, Administrative Assistant tdyer@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2211
      Business / Office Administration
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Lisa Harvey, School Administrative Assistant lharvey@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072, x2100
      Business / Office Administration
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Secretary

Deacon Ron Kenney, Marriage Prep Coordinator dkenney@stmarkgoodrich.org
      Marriage Prep

 Rev Joseph Krupp frjoe@hfgb.org
      Pastor

Dr. Sia Lee, Associate Music Director musicdirector@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Music

Dr. Simon Lee, Music Director musicdirector@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, 2205
      Music

 Dcn. Dan Medich dmedich@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2214
      Deacon
      Adult Faith Groups
      Campus Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Funeral Ministry
      Music
      Procurator and Advocate
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon Dennis Pennell dpennell@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Deacon
      Family Life Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Carrie Pilarski, Director of Operations cpilarski@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2272
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Parish Life

Genevieve Psenski, Volunteer Coordinator gpsenski@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2252
      Secretary
      Worship/Liturgy

Theresa Purcell, School Principal tpurcell@hfsgb.org 810-694-9072
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      School Principal

Nancy Repuyan, Ministry to the Ill & Bereaved nrepuyan@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2213
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound

Ann Tabereaux, Director of Development atabereaux@hfsgb.org 810-694-4891, x2146
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Nicole Urbanik, Communications Specialist nurbanik@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2202
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager

Fr. Leronio Vodivodi, Parochial Vicar frle@hfgb.org 810-694-4891
      Worship/Liturgy

Aimee Wolven, Accountant awolven@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2209
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Child and Youth Protection

 Chuck Wright cwright@hfgb.org 810-694-4891, x2218
      Administrator
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Nurse
      Stewardship


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.