Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Holy Spirit (415)


Holy Spirit (415) Parish
9565 Musch Road
Brighton, MI 48116
810-231-9199
(810) 231-6129 (fax)
parishoffice@holyspiritbrighton.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1979

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Mary Anne Bastian, Book and Gift Shop Sales Rep. 810-231-9199 X206

Ann  Bollin, Parish Council Chair pc@holyspiritrcs.org
      Parish Council Chair

 Deacon Gerald Brennan gbrennan@holyspiritrcs.org
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Finance Chair
      Marriage Prep
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Council Chair

Timothy Comperchio, F, Facility Manager tcomperchio@holyspiritrcs.org 810-231-9199
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Mary Dewan, C, Youth Minister mcdewan@holyspiritrcs.org 810-231-9199
      Youth Ministry

Anthony DiMaria, Director of Faith Formation adimaria@holyspiritrcs.org 810-231-9199 ext 209
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Jacqueline  Durco, Director of Cemetery 810-231-9199 ext.204
      Cemetery

Krisztina Fleury, Business Manager kfleury@holyspiritrcs.org 810-231-9199 ext.203
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Mary Pat Gainer, School Secretary office@holyspiritrcs.org 810-900-9050
      School Secretary
      Secretary

Marie Lelko, Parish Secretary parishoffice@holyspiritbrighton.com 810-231-9199 Ext 200
      Business / Office Administration
      Secretary

Leo  Lemery, Director of Liturgical Music lemery@holyspiritrcs.org 810-231-9199 x 208
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Andrea McGrath, Secretary parishoffice@holyspiritbrighton.com 810-231-9199 x 200
      Communications / Bulletin / Web

Anna Piccirillo-Loewe, School Principal principal@holyspiritrcs.org 810-900-9050
      School Principal

 Rev. John Rocus frjohnrocus@comcast.net 810-231-9199
      Pastor

Shawn  Spagnuolo, Book and Gift Shop Manager shawnies@holyspiritbrighton.com 810-231-9199 X 206


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.