Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Holy Spirit (415)


Holy Spirit (415) Parish
9565 Musch Rd
Brighton, MI 48116
810-231-9199
810-231-6129 (fax)
parishoffice@holyspiritbrighton.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1979

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Mary Anne Bastian, Book and Gift Shop Sales Rep. 810-231-9199 X206
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Campus Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Christine Blandino, School Principal cblandino@holyspiritrcs.org
      School Principal

Ann  Bollin, Parish Pastoral Council Chair pc@holyspiritrcs.org
      Parish Council Chair

 Deacon Gerald Brennan gdb190@gmail.com
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Finance Chair
      Marriage Prep
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Council Chair

Kristen Calleja, School Secretary office@holyspiritrcs.org 810-900-9050
      School Secretary

Timothy Comperchio, F, Facility Manager tcomperchio@holyspiritrcs.org 810-231-9199
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Mary Dewan, C, Youth Minister mcdewan@holyspiritrcs.org 810-231-9199
      Youth Ministry

Sue Hansen, Director of Cemetery cemetery@holyspiritrcs.org 810-231-9199 x204
      Cemetery

Michael Kanny, Business Manager mkanny@holyspiritrcs.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Marie Lelko, Parish Secretary parishoffice@holyspiritbrighton.com 810-231-9199 Ext 200
      Business / Office Administration
      Secretary

Leo  Lemery, Director of Liturgical Music lemery@holyspiritrcs.org 810-231-9199 x 208
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Andrea McGrath, Secretary parishoffice@holyspiritbrighton.com 810-231-9199 x 220
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

 Rev. John Rocus frjohnrocus@comcast.net 810-231-9199
      Pastor

Shawn  Spagnuolo, Book and Gift Shop Manager shawnies@holyspiritbrighton.com 810-231-9199 X 206


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.