Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Casimir (102)


St Casimir (102) Parish
815 Sparrow Avenue
Lansing, MI 48910
517-482-1346
(517) 482-1313 (fax)
office@stcas.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1921

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Brian Beliew, Maintenance Assistant 517-303-0352
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Dekeea Davis, Social Ministry Coordinator davis@stcas.org 517-977-1936
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Faith Formation
      Visitation / Homebound

 Deacon John Fitch II fitchj@bus.msu.edu 517-881-7825
      Deacon
      Adult Faith Groups
      Finance Chair
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Kelli Hansen, Bookkeeper hansen@stcas.org 517-712-0940
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Pat Harper, Secretary office@stcas.org 517-482-1346
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Teresa  Hurd, Faith Formation Director hurd@stcas.org 517-482-1346
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

James Keating, Mr., Music Director keating@stcas.org 517-507-5968
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

 Rev. William Lugger lugger@stcas.org 517-482-1346
      Pastor
      Finance Chair
      Funeral Ministry
      Parish Council Chair
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

 Deacon Chuong Nguyen chuong0509@sbcglobal.net
      Deacon
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Worship/Liturgy

Benjamin Tamayo, Maintenance Supervisor office@stcas.org 517-648-2259
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.