Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Church of the Resurrection (106)


Church of the Resurrection (106) Parish
1514 E Michigan Ave
Lansing, MI 48912
517-482-4749
517-253-0965 (fax)
info@corlansing.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1922

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Jacob Allstott, Principal jallstott@resurrectionlansing.org 517-487-0439
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Principal
      School Secretary

Angie Amburn, Faith Formation aamburn@resurrectionlansing.org
      Family Life Ministry
      Campus Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Parish Life
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Susan Bartold, Faith Formation Admin Asst sbartold@corlansing.org 517-482-4749
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Campus Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Visitation / Homebound
      Youth Ministry

Mary Blair, Secretary school@corlansing.org 5174870439
      School Secretary

Richard Budd, RCIA rbudd@corlansing.org
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Faith Formation

Ann Carlson, Secretary acarlson@corlansing.org 517-482-4749
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Funeral Ministry
      Marriage Prep
      Secretary

Sara DeWitt, Director of Operations sdewitt@resurrectionlanisng.org 5174824749
      Business / Office Administration

Judy Edwards, Mrs, School Secretary jedwards@resurrectionlansing.org 517-487-0439
      School Secretary

Brian Fink bfink@corlansing.org 5174824749
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Worship/Liturgy

Janice  Harvey, Chairperson janiceharvey3@gmail.com 517-214-3527
      Parish Council Chair

Jay Jong, Youth Minister jjong@corlansing.org
      Youth Ministry

Lisa LaViolette, PreSchool Coordinator llaviolette@resurrectionlansing.org 517-482-4749
      Pre-School Co-ordinator

 Rev. Steve Mattson smattson@resurrectionlansing.org 517-482-4749
      Pastor

Elizabeth O'Neill, Dir Evangelization loneill@resurrectionlansing.org
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Campus Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Stewardship
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Don Radke, Business Mgr/Bookkeeper dradke@resurrectionlansing.org 517-482-4749
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Stewardship

Chris Spalding SpaldingBros@att.net
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

David  Stattelman, Music Director dstattelman@resurrectionlansing.org 517-482-4749
      Music


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.