Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Church of the Resurrection (106)


Church of the Resurrection (106) Parish
1514 E Michigan Ave
Lansing, MI 48912
517-482-4749
517-580-7895 (fax)
info@resurrectionlansing.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1922

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Jacob Allstott, Principal jallstott@resurrectionlansing.org 517-487-0439
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      School Principal
      School Secretary
      Youth Ministry

Angie Amburn, Faith Formation aamburn@resurrectionlansing.org
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Campus Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Susan Bartold, Secretary sbartold@resurrectionlansing.org 517-482-4749
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Funeral Ministry
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Secretary
      Stewardship

Susan Bartold bulletin@resurrectionlansing.org 5174824749
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Mary Blair, Secretary mblair@resurrectionlansing.org 5174870439
      School Secretary

Ann Carlson, Secretary acarlson@resurrectionlansing.org 517-482-4749
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Sara DeWitt, Admin Asst sdewitt@resurrectionlansing.org 5174824749
      Business / Office Administration

Sara DeWitt, Director of Operations sdewitt@resurrectionlanisng.org 5174824749
      Business / Office Administration

Judy Edwards, Mrs, School Secretary jedwards@resurrectionlansing.org 517-487-0439
      School Secretary

Brian Fink, RCIA bfink@resurrectionlansing.org 5174824749
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Faith Formation
      Worship/Liturgy

Janice  Harvey, Chairperson janiceharvey3@gmail.com 517-214-3527
      Parish Council Chair

Lisa LaViolette, PreSchool Coordinator llaviolette@resurrectionlansing.org 517-482-4749
      Pre-School Co-ordinator

 Rev. Steve Mattson smattson@resurrectionlansing.org 517-482-4749
      Pastor

Elizabeth O'Neill, Dir Evangelization loneill@resurrectionlansing.org
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Campus Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Stewardship
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Elizabeth Richer, Youth Minister ericher@resurrectionlansing.org 5174824749
      Youth Ministry

Chris SPALDING SpaldingBros@att.net
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

David  Stattelman, Music Director dstattelman@resurrectionlansing.org 517-482-4749
      Music

Cecilia Tombelli, Coordinator, New Life Center ctombelli@resurrectionlansing.org 517-993-0291
      Family Life Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Communications / Bulletin / Web

Cecilia Tombelli, Coordinator, New Life Center ctombelli@resurrectionlansing.org 5174824749
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Development / Fundraising / DSA


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.