Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Patrick (403)


St Patrick (403) Parish
5671 Whitmore Lake Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-662-8141

info@stpatricka2.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1831

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

James Bogdan, Director of Youth Ministry/Faith Formation jbogdan@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Campus Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

James Bogdan, Director of Faith Formation jbogdan@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141

Kari Kummet, Bulletin Editor bulletin@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Evangelization

Judy Murray, Bookkeeper jmurray@stpatricka2.org 734-646-7485
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

 Deacon Frank Papp fjpapp@umich.edu
      Deacon

James Renfer, Music Director music@stpatrcka2.org 734 662-8141
      Music

 Deacon James Thibodeau jimthibodeau@gmail.com
      Deacon

 Father Tom Wasilewski twasilewski@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Administrator
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Finance Chair
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Parish Council Chair
      Child and Youth Protection
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Debbie  Welch, A., Administrative Assistant debbie@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Mark  Westhoven, Facilities Manager mwesthoven@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.