Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Patrick (403)


St Patrick (403) Parish
5671 Whitmore Lake Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-662-8141

info@stpatricka2.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1831

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Kari Kummet, Bulletin Editor bulletin@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Evangelization

Judy Murray, Bookkeeper jmurray@stpatricka2.org 734-646-7485
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

 Deacon Frank Papp fjpapp@umich.edu
      Deacon

John Pratt, Director of Religous Education/Youth Director jpratt@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

James Renfer, Music Director music@stpatrcka2.org 734 662-8141
      Music

 Deacon James Thibodeau jimthibodeau@gmail.com
      Deacon

 Father Tom Wasilewski twasilewski@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Administrator
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Finance Chair
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Parish Council Chair
      Child and Youth Protection
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Debbie  Welch, A., Administrative Assistant debbie@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Mark  Westhoven, Facilities Manager mwesthoven@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.