Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Patrick (403)


St Patrick (403) Parish
5671 Whitmore Lake Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-662-8141

info@stpatricka2.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1831

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Kari Kummet, Bulletin Editor bulletin@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization

Thomas Merlo, DRE/Youth Minister tmerlo@stpatricka2.org
      Youth Ministry

Jeff Mesch, Parish Pastoral Council Chair jeff@mesch.us
      Parish Council Chair

Judy Murray, Bookkeeper jmurray@stpatricka2.org 734-646-7485
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

 Deacon Frank Papp fjpapp@umich.edu
      Deacon

 Father Tom Wasilewski twasilewski@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Pastor
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Finance Chair
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Parish Council Chair
      Procurator and Advocate
      Stewardship
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Debbie  Welch, A., Parish Secretary debbie@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Mark  Westhoven, Facilities Manager mwesthoven@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Robert Wolf, Director of Music music@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Music


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.