Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Patrick (403)


St Patrick (403) Parish
5671 Whitmore Lake Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-662-8141

info@stpatricka2.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1831

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Jueun  Bernier, Organist music@stpatricka2.org

Rose Deemer, Youth Minister youth@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Child and Youth Protection
      Youth Ministry

Ron Fuller, Facilities & Maintenance rfuller@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Kari Kummet, Coordinator of Rel Ed/Bulletin Editor kari@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Judy Murray, Bookkeeper jmurray@stpatricka2.org 734-646-7485
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

 Deacon Frank Papp fjpapp@umich.edu
      Deacon
      Worship/Liturgy

 Deacon Gary Perrydore gperrydore@comcast.net
      Deacon
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

 Father Tom Wasilewski twasilewski@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Pastor
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Finance Chair
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Parish Council Chair
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Debbie  Welch, A., Parish Secretary debbie@stpatricka2.org 734 662-8141
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.