Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Joseph (410)


St Joseph (410) Parish
9425 Whittaker Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-461-6555

office@stjosephypsilanti.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1890

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Pamela Armstrong, Bookkeeper pama@stjosephypilanti.com
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Nathan Everts, Business Manager neverts@stjosephypsilanti.com 7344616555
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Parish Life
      Stewardship

Jim Harper, Maintenance 7344765613
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Jo Julius
      Parish Council Chair

Anna Nowaczewski, Co-Dre, Youth Director annan@stjosephypsilanti.com 734-904-7632
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Parish Council Chair
      Child and Youth Protection
      Singles
      Youth Ministry

Adam Pace adamp@stjosephypsilanti.com
      Music

Kate Ramsay office@stjosephypsilanti.com
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Margie Sauter , Formation Team margies@stjosephypsilanti.com
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Religious Education (Youth)

Pieter van Rooyen, Pastor pastor@stjosephypsilanti.com
      Family Life Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Marriage Prep
      Visitation / Homebound

Gina Zmijewski, CCW President ccw@stjosephypsilanti.com
      Funeral Ministry


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.