Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Evangelist/St Joseph the Worker (306) (includes St. Joseph Oratory, Jackson)


St John the Evangelist/St Joseph the Worker (306) (includes St. Joseph Oratory, Jackson) Parish
711 North Martin Luther King Jr Dr
Jackson, MI 49201
517-784-0553

info@saintjohnjackson.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1856

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Kristi Blair , School Principal kblair@myjacs.org 517-784-1714
      School Principal

Larry Brown larry@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Alison Burch, Finance Manger alison@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

 Rev. Chas Canoy chas.canoy@gmail.com 517-784-0553
      Pastor

Clare DeWitt, Coordinator of Youth Faith Formation clare@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Campus Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

John Dullock, Parish Pastoral Council Chair jcdullock@gmail.com 517-937-9311
      Parish Council Chair

 Deacon David Etters detters6205@gmail.com 517-784-0553
      Deacon

Todd Gale, Director of Faith Formation todd@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Visitation / Homebound
      Youth Ministry

Angela Koerkel, Coordinator of Sacramental Prep angel@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Procurator and Advocate
      Religious Education (Youth)

 Deacon Albert Krieger algkr@comcast.net 517-784-0553
      Deacon
      Worship/Liturgy

Dominic Kryst, Director of Music and Liturgy 517-784-0553
      Music

Diane Manor, Accounting Specialist diane@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Evangelization
      Child and Youth Protection

Ava Marcarelli, Parish Secretary ava@saintjohnjackson.org 5177840553
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

 Deacon Mike McCormick mike@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Deacon

Jenny Mietelka, Family Services Representative jenny@saintjohnjackson.org 517-783-1728
      Cemetery

Patricia Putra, School Admin. Assistant 517-784-1714
      School Secretary

John Richards, Director of Parish Operations john@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Stewardship

Heather  Shaughnessy, School Secretary hshaughnessy@myjacs.org 517-784-1714
      Secretary

Shayne Slough, Director of Parish Life shayne@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Family Life Ministry
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Funeral Ministry
      Music
      Parish Life
      Parish Nurse
      Stewardship
      Worship/Liturgy


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.