Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Evangelist/St Joseph the Worker (306) (includes St. Joseph Oratory, Jackson)


St John the Evangelist/St Joseph the Worker (306) (includes St. Joseph Oratory, Jackson) Parish
711 North Martin Luther King Jr Dr
Jackson, MI 49201
517-784-0553

info@saintjohnjackson.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1856

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Kathy Blanchard, Director of Family Discipleship kathyb@saintjohnjackson.org 5177840553
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Kathy Blanchard, Director of Family Discipleship kathyb@saintjohnjackson.org 15174167740
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Larry Brown larry@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Alison Burch, Finance Manger alison@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

 Rev. Chas Canoy chas.canoy@gmail.com 517-784-0553
      Pastor

John Dullock, Parish Pastoral Council Chair jcdullock@gmail.com 517-937-9311
      Parish Council Chair

 Deacon David Etters detters6205@gmail.com 517-784-0553
      Deacon

Kathryn Fisher, Parish Sec./Admin. Assistant kathryn@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Todd Gale, Discipleship Coordinator todd@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Visitation / Homebound
      Youth Ministry

Renee Hornby, Principal rhornby@myjacs.org 517-784-1714
      School Principal

Angela Koerkel, Coordinator of Sacramental Prep angel@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Procurator and Advocate
      Religious Education (Youth)

Dominic Kryst, Director of Music and Liturgy 517-784-0553
      Music

Diane Manor, Accounting Specialist diane@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Evangelization
      Child and Youth Protection

 Deacon Mike McCormick mike@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Deacon

Jenny Mietelka, Family Services Representative jenny@saintjohnjackson.org 517-783-1728
      Cemetery

 Michael Philpott michael@saintjohnjackson.org 5177840553
      Administrator
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Stewardship

Patricia Putra, School Admin. Assistant 517-784-1714
      School Secretary

Heather  Shaughnessy, School Secretary hshaughnessy@myjacs.org 517-784-1714
      Business / Office Administration
      Secretary

Shayne Slough, Director of Parish Life shayne@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Family Life Ministry
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Funeral Ministry
      Music
      Parish Life
      Parish Nurse
      Stewardship
      Worship/Liturgy


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.