Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Evangelist/St Joseph the Worker (306)


St John the Evangelist/St Joseph the Worker (306) Parish
711 North Francis Street
Jackson, MI 49201
517-784-0553
(517) 788-5381 (fax)
info@stjohnjackson.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1856

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Jeromy Alexander, Director of Communications jeromy@stjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager

Andy Bihl, Director of Parish Operations andy@stjohnjackson.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

Andy Bihl, Director of Parish Operations andy@stjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553

Kristi Blair , School Principal kblair@myjacs.org 517-784-1714
      School Principal

Larry Brown larry@stjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Rev. Charles Canoy fr.chas@stjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Pastor

John Dullock, Chair dullockj@michigan.gov 517-937-9311
      Parish Council Chair

 Deacon David Etters detters6205@gmail.com
      Deacon

Todd Gale, Director of Faith Formation Todd@stjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Karen Guerin, School Secretary kguerin@myjacs.org
      School Secretary

Angela Koerkel, Coordinator of Sacramental Prep angel@stjohnjackson.org 5177840553
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Procurator and Advocate

Clare Kolenda, Coordinator of Youth Faith Formation clare@stjohnjackson.org
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon Albert Krieger algkr@comcast.net
      Deacon

Dominic Kryst
      Music

 Rev Brian Lenz fr.brian@stjohnjackson.org
      Parochial Vicar
      Worship/Liturgy

Diane Manor, Accounting Specialist Diane@stjohnjackson.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

 Deacon Mike McCormick mike@stjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Deacon

Jenny Mietelka, Family Services Representative jenny@stjohnjackson.org 517-783-1728
      Cemetery

Marvic Welch, Business Manager marvic@stjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Accounting / Bookkeeping


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.