Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Evangelist/St Joseph the Worker (306)


St John the Evangelist/St Joseph the Worker (306) Parish
711 North Francis Street
Jackson, MI 49201
517-784-0553
(517) 788-5381 (fax)
info@saintjohnjackson.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1856


Name: Email: Telephone:

Andy Bihl, Director of Parish Operations andy@saintjohnjackson.org 517-358-4473
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Music
      Parish Life
      Parish Nurse
      Child and Youth Protection
      Stewardship
      Worship/Liturgy

Kristi Blair , School Principal kblair@myjacs.org 517-784-1714
      School Principal

Larry Brown larry@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Rev. Charles Canoy fr.chas@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Pastor

John Dullock, Chair dullockj@michigan.gov 517-937-9311
      Parish Council Chair

 Deacon David Etters detters6205@gmail.com
      Deacon

Todd Gale, Director of Faith Formation Todd@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Karen Guerin, School Secretary kguerin@myjacs.org
      School Secretary

Jean Howe, Finance Manger jean@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Angela Koerkel, Coordinator of Sacramental Prep angel@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Procurator and Advocate

Clare Kolenda, Coordinator of Youth Faith Formation clare@saintjohnjackson.org
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon Albert Krieger algkr@comcast.net
      Deacon

Dominic Kryst
      Music

 Rev Brian Lenz fr.brian@saintjohnjackson.org
      Parochial Vicar
      Worship/Liturgy

Diane Manor, Accounting Specialist Diane@saintjohnjackson.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Adult Faith Groups
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Christian Initiation (Adult)

 Deacon Mike McCormick mike@stjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Deacon

Jenny Mietelka, Family Services Representative jenny@saintjohnjackson.org 517-783-1728
      Cemetery

Shayne Slough, Parish Life Director shayne@saintjohnjackson.org 517-784-0553
      Family Life Ministry
      Business / Office Administration
      Evangelization
      Parish Life


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.