Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Mary Star of the Sea (310) (includes St. Stanislaus Oratory, Jackson)


St Mary Star of the Sea (310) (includes St. Stanislaus Oratory, Jackson) Parish
120 East Wesley Street
Jackson, MI 49201
517-784-7184
(517) 783-2571 (fax)
suzannestmarys@gmail.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1881

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Cindy Clark, School Secretary cclark@myjacs.org
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Secretary

Nathan Courtis, Building & Grounds Manager/Maintenance Supervisor natecourtis@mail.com 517-784-7184
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Suzanne Courtis, Office Manager suzannestmarys@gmail.com 517-784-7184
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Child and Youth Protection
      Secretary

 Rev. Richard Eberle, OSFS rteberle@tc3net.com
      In Residence

Linda Fitzgerald, Director Child Care Center stmarychilddevelopmentcenter@gmail.com 517-784-3366
      Pre-School Co-ordinator

 Deacon Carol Franssen franssen@frontier.com 517-524-7545
      Deacon
      Visitation / Homebound

Bernice Haglund, Director Faith Formation; Religious Ed stmarydre@myjacs.org 517-788-6153
      Religious Education (Youth)

Mary Malewitz, 40 yrs, Music and Liturgy Director malewitz@yahoo.com 517-414-1886
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

John Manser, Parish Pastoral Council Chair 517-784-7184
      Parish Council Chair

John Manser, Director RCIA karenmanser1@comcast.net 517-962-4252
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation

 Rev. Timothy Nelson frtimnelson@gmail.com 517-784-7184
      Pastor
      Migrant Ministry

Nancy O'Neill, Principal noneill@myjacs.org 517-784-8811
      School Principal

 Deacon Matthew Shannon matthew.shannon3302@comcast.net
      Deacon

Madisyn & James  Smith, Youth Ministry madisyn.Smith@arbor.edu
      Youth Ministry

Cinnamon  Soule, Bookkeeper soule2009@comcast.net
      Accounting / Bookkeeping


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.