Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Martha (129)


St Martha (129) Parish
1100 West Grand River
Okemos, MI 48864
517-349-1763
517-347-3536 (fax)
ilolson@st-martha.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1988

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

 Deacon Carl Boehlert boehlert4421@comcast.net
      Deacon
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Faith Formation

Lynn Collom, School Secretary schoolsecretary@st-martha.org 349-3322
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Secretary

 Deacon John Finn dcnjohn@st-martha.org
      Deacon

Michael Garnett, Director of Music mgarnett@st-martha.org 517-349-1763
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

 Rev David Hudgins frdavid@gmail.com
      In Residence

Don Morgan, Business Manager dmorgan@st-martha.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration

 Rev Michael Murray frmike@st-martha.org
      Pastor

IvyLynn Olson, Administrative Assistant ilolson@st-martha.org 517-349-1763
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Procurator and Advocate
      Stewardship

Sr. Anita Parks, Visitation/Homebount
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Visitation / Homebound

Andrea Patton, Principal apatton@st-martha.org 349-3322
      School Principal

Jacalyn Rosalez, Formation Director jrosalez@st-martha.org 517-349-1763
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Jarrid Thelen, Youth and Young Adult Ministries Director jthelen@st-martha.org 517-349-1763
      Adult Faith Groups
      Campus Ministry
      Faith Formation
      Youth Ministry

Josh Vaughn, Accounting/Bookkeeper JVaughn@simplifiedaccounting.com 517-349-1763
      Accounting / Bookkeeping


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.