Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Martha (129)


St Martha (129) Parish
1100 West Grand River
Okemos, MI 48864
517-349-1763
517-347-3536 (fax)
ilolson@st-martha.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1988

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

 Deacon Carl Boehlert boehlert4421@comcast.net
      Deacon
      Faith Formation

Jim Collom, Parish Pastoral Council Chair lmjrc@aol.com 381-1769
      Parish Council Chair

Lynn Collom, School Secretary schoolsecretary@st-martha.org 349-3322
      School Secretary
      Secretary

Monica Dowell, Principal Schoolprincipal@st-martha.org 349-3322
      School Principal

 Deacon John Finn dcnjohn@st-martha.org
      Deacon

 Rev David Hudgins frdavid@gmail.com
      In Residence

 Rev James Lothamer, pss jwlothamer@aol.com
      In Residence

Don Morgan, Business Manager dmorgan@st-martha.org
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration

 Rev Michael Murray frmike@st-martha.org
      Pastor

IvyLynn Olson, Administrative Assistant ilolson@st-martha.org 517-349-1763
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Procurator and Advocate
      Stewardship

Mitchell Owens, Music Director mowens@st-martha.org 517-349-1763
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Sr. Anita Parks, Visitation/Homebount
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Visitation / Homebound

Jacalyn Rosalez, Formation Director jrosalez@st-martha.org 349-1763
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Jarrid Thelen, Youth and Young Adult Ministries Director jthelen@st-martha.org 517-349-1763
      Adult Faith Groups
      Campus Ministry
      Faith Formation
      Youth Ministry


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.