Parish Staff Directory



You are viewing:

St Martha (129)

St Martha (129) Parish
1100 West Grand River
Okemos, MI 48864
517-347-3536 (fax)
Founding Date of Parish: 1988

Handicap Parking

Name: Email: Telephone:

 Deacon Carl Boehlert
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Faith Formation

Lynn Collom, School Secretary 349-3322
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Secretary

 Deacon John Finn

Michael Garnett, Director of Music 517-349-1763

 Rev David Hudgins
      In Residence

Don Morgan, Business Manager
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration

 Rev Michael Murray

IvyLynn Olson, Administrative Assistant 517-349-1763
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Procurator and Advocate

Sr. Anita Parks, Visitation/Homebount
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Visitation / Homebound

Andrea Patton, Principal 349-3322
      School Principal

Jacalyn Rosalez, Formation Director 517-349-1763
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Jarrid Thelen, Youth and Young Adult Ministries Director 517-349-1763
      Adult Faith Groups
      Campus Ministry
      Faith Formation
      Youth Ministry

Josh Vaughn, Accounting/Bookkeeper 517-349-1763
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Choose another parish:

Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.