Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Mary Student (402)


St Mary Student (402) Parish
331 Thompson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-663-0557
(734) 663-2756 (fax)
lmele@umich.edu
Founding Date of Parish: 1924

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Emma Allen, Intern emmaalle@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry

Kyle Allen, Hospitality Assistant allenky@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry
      Parish Life
      Secretary

Elisa Alvarez-Martinez, Teen Confirmation Coordinator
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)

Noah Bock, Intern bockn@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry

Rev. Patrick Casey, S.J., Pastoral Associate pcasey@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 234
      Funeral Ministry
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

Brian Cerabona, Campus Minister bcerabona@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext.235
      Campus Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Travis Dantzer, Music Coordinator tdantzer@smspnewman.org
      Music

Karen Foster, Family Ministry Program Coordinator kfoster@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 247
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

 Rev James Gartland, SJ, SJ jgartland@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Administrator

Wade Geberding wadeg@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry

Kristen Gowman, Bookkeeper kgowman@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 241
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

Araba Gyan, Prayer & Liturgy Intern agyan@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry
      Secretary
      Worship/Liturgy

Daniel Hankins, Custodian dhankins@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Kris Kolevar, Operations Manager kkolevar@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Carol Konczal, Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant ckonczal@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 226
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Samantha Lang, Administrative summer help samlang@umich.edu
      Secretary

Romolo Leone, Pastoral Associate/ Deacon rleone@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 233
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life

Alana (Lani) Maffesoli, Intern lanimaff@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry

Ryan Migliore, Music Coordinator rmiglior@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Music

Sophie Moffett, Intern sophimof@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry

Julie Mussio, Marriage Prep & Ministry Scheduler Coordinator jmussio@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 243
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

David Mutone, Intern dmutone@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry

Julia Novotny, Campus Minister jnovotny@smspnewman.org
      Campus Ministry

Monica Olide molide@smspnewman.org
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Migrant Ministry
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Secretary

Esmeraldo Orozco, Intern esmeoro@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry

Rosa Luz Postigo, Hispanic/Latino Coordinator rpostigo@smspnewman.org
      Evangelization
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

Ronald Quattlebaum, Custodial/Facility Setup Assistant rquattlebaum@smspnewman.org
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Maribel Rosas-Palma, Hispanic/Latino Sac. Prep Coordinator mrosas@smspnewman.org
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Migrant Ministry
      Religious Education (Youth)

Clara Rowe, Intern/Office Assistant rowecl@umich.edu
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Secretary

Stephanie Vuylsteke, Intern svuylste@umich.edu
      Religious Education (Youth)

Rev. Joseph Wagner, S.J., Parochial Vicar jwagner@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext225
      Campus Ministry
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

Sue  Walters, Database Coordinator swalters@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 239
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Database / Magazine List Manager

 Cathy Welch cwelch@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 X224
      Administrator
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Finance Chair
      Stewardship

Katelyn Wetten (Johnson), Office Assistant kejohns@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Secretary

Libby Widlak, Intern libbywid@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry

Lauren Wojciechowski, Faith Doing Justice Intern lwojo@umich.edu
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Secretary

Rita Zyber, RCIA & Confirmation Coordinator rzyber@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 230
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Youth Ministry


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.