Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Mary Student (402)


St Mary Student (402) Parish
331 Thompson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-663-0557
(734) 663-2756 (fax)
lmele@umich.edu
Founding Date of Parish: 1924

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Kristin Berger, Music Coordinator kberger@smspnewman.org 7346630557
      Music

Henry Burns, Retreats Intern burnshj@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry
      Evangelization

Rev. Patrick Casey, S.J., Pastoral Associate pcasey@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 234
      Funeral Ministry
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

Brian Cerabona, Campus Minister bcerabona@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext.235
      Campus Ministry

Christopher Clark, Ig.nite Intern/Office Assistant clarkct@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry
      Secretary

Mark Deprest, Building Assistant msdeprest@yahoo.com
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Rev. Dennis T.  Dillon, S.J. dillonsj@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 246
      In Residence
      Funeral Ministry
      Marriage Prep
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Josh Fagerlin, Liturgy and Prayer Intern fagerjos@umich.edu
      Worship/Liturgy

Lori Feiler, Family Ministry Program Director lfeiler@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext245
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Religious Education (Youth)

Karl Finkbeiner, Retreats Intern karlfink@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry
      Evangelization

Karen Foster, Family Ministry Program Coordinator kfoster@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 247
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Alicia Frenette, Controller afrenette@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 224
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Finance Chair

Lisa Garcia, Hispanic/Latino Ministry lmgarcia@umich.edu
      Migrant Ministry

 Rev James Gartland, SJ, SJ jgartland@smspnewman.org
      Administrator

Vanessa Geiger, Office Assistant vgeiger@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Secretary

Haley Goeckel, Office Assistant hgoeckel@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Secretary

Kristen Gowman, Bookkeeping Assistant kgowman@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 241
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Amelia Griffith, Family Faith Formation Intern amegriff@umich.edu 7346630557
      Religious Education (Youth)

Daniel Hankins, Custodian dhankins@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Elise Huber, Campus Minister eahuber@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 252
      Campus Ministry

Nicholas Hunter, Outreach Intern nickhunt@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry
      Communications / Bulletin / Web

Jessica Jana, Faith Sharing Intern jessjana@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry
      Evangelization

Samuel Jennings, Campus Ministry Associate sjennings@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Campus Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Claire Jilek, Stewardship Intern cjilek@umich.edu 7346630557
      Stewardship

Breanna Johnson, Office Assistant brejohn@umich.edu 7346630557
      Secretary

Katelyn Johnson, Office Assistant/Hispanic Latino Ministry kejohns@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Migrant Ministry
      Secretary

Madison Jones, Outreach and Engagement Intern madjones@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Evangelization

Tanner Jones, Confirmation/Sacramental Prep Intern tannerjo@umich.edu
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)

George Kasotakis, Custodial Assistant kasotakis81@gmail.com 734-663-0557
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Tim Kennedy, Music and Prayer Intern tikenned@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Amy Ketner, Hispanic/Latino Ministry Coordinator aketner@smspnewman.org 734-633-0557 ext.248
      Family Life Ministry
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

Carol Konczal, Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant ckonczal@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 226
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Danielle Kopin, M, Stewardship Director dkopin@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 250
      Stewardship

Claire Krakowiak, Special Events Intern, Office Assistant ckrakowi@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry
      Parish Life
      Secretary

Christina Kuhnmuench, Interfaith Intern chriskuh@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry

Courtney  Lambesis, SCC Intern lambesco@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Campus Ministry

Maggie Larin, Office Assistant, Migrant Ministry Intern mlarin@umich.edu
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Migrant Ministry
      Secretary

Marcela Larios, Hispanic/Latino Sacramental Prep Coordinator mlarios@smspnewman.org 7346630557
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Migrant Ministry
      Religious Education (Youth)

Sarah LaSata, Ig.nite Intern salasata@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry

Romolo Leone, Pastoral Associate/ Deacon rleone@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 233
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life

Allison Liedtke, Campus Ministry Associate aliedtke@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Campus Ministry

Bridget Liesman, Family Faith Formation Intern bliesman@umich.edu 7346630557
      Religious Education (Youth)

Jamie Lince, Office Assistant lince@umich.edu 7346630557
      Secretary

Katie Loftus, Family Faith Intern kloftus@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Faith Formation
      Religious Education (Youth)

George  Lowrie, III, Stewardship Volunteer 734-663-0557 ext 222
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Stewardship

Renae  Lyons, Faith Doing Justice Intern renaecat@umich.edu 7346630557
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Sammie Lyons, Stewardship Intern lyonssam@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Stewardship

Susan Maulbetsch, Hospitality and Welcome Coordinator smaulbetsch@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 229
      Parish Life

Allie McCann, Ig.nite Intern mccanna@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry

Brennan  McHugh, Youth Group Leader bmchugh@umich.edu
      Youth Ministry

Britten Megargle, Campus Minister bmegargle@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 221
      Campus Ministry
      Youth Ministry

Lanette Mele, Office Manager & Liturgy Assistant lmele@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 232
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

Anthony Mercurio, Stewardship Associate amercurio@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 243
      Stewardship

Erick Mier, Event Planning Intern ericjam@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry

Ryan Migliore, Parish Accompanist rmiglior@umich.edu 7346630557
      Music

Julie Mussio, Marriage Prep & Ministry Scheduler Coordinator jmussio@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 243
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

Aren Newby, Ignite Intern arenewby@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Campus Ministry

Jenny Ozor, Social Justice Intern ozorj@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Bret Patterson, Liturgy Intern bretepat@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Worship/Liturgy

Gary  Pearce, Operations Manager gpearce@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 231
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Cemetery

Adam Perry, Midnight Assistant perryada@umich.edu
      Secretary

Jon Perry, Retreats Intern perryjon@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Campus Ministry
      Evangelization

Alison Reis, Campus Minister aquinn@smspnewman.org
      Campus Ministry

Matthew Rose, Stewardship Intern mthwrose@umich.edu 7346630557
      Stewardship

Prachi Shah, Parish Pastoral Council Chair prachis@umich.edu
      Parish Council Chair

Abrielle Sommers, Hispanic Ministry Intern abrielle@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Migrant Ministry
      Secretary

Daniel Stanton, Outreach Intern stantond@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry
      Communications / Bulletin / Web

Paige Stratton, Ig.nite Intern pindall@umich.edu 7346630557
      Campus Ministry

Brittany Tobias, Stewardship & Communications Director btobias@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 240
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Stewardship

Vicenta Vargas, Hispanic/Latino Ministry Intern vvargas@umich.edu 7346630557
      Migrant Ministry

Rev. Joseph Wagner, S.J., Campus Minister jwagner@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext225
      Campus Ministry
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

Theresa  Walle, Faith Sharing and RCIA Intern twalle@umich.edu 7346630557
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Evangelization

Sue  Walters, Database Coordinator swalters@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 239
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Database / Magazine List Manager

Marlee Willshire, Liturgy, Prayer and Music Intern willshire@umich.edu 7346630557
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Jennifer Zick, Campus Minister jline@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext223
      Campus Ministry

Rita Zyber, RCIA & Confirmation Coordinator rzyber@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 230
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Youth Ministry


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.