Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Mary Student (402)


St Mary Student (402) Parish
331 Thompson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-663-0557
(734) 663-2756 (fax)
lmele@umich.edu
Founding Date of Parish: 1924

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

William Alt, Alternative Spring Break Assistant walt@smspnewman.org
      Campus Ministry

Rev. Miguel Arrieta, S.J., Pastoral Associate marrieta@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 234
      Migrant Ministry

Katie Cox, Special Events Intern katiecox@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Campus Ministry

Mark Deprest, Building Assistant msdeprest@yahoo.com
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Rev. Dennis T.  Dillon, S.J. dillonsj@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 246
      In Residence
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Visitation / Homebound

Lori Feiler, Family Ministry Program Coordinator lfeiler@smspnewman 734-663-0557 ext245
      Faith Formation
      Religious Education (Youth)

Karen Foster, Family Ministry Program Assistant kfoster@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Alicia Frenette, Controller afrenette@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 224
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Finance Chair

Vanessa Geiger, Office Assistant vgeiger@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Secretary

Haley Goeckel, Office Assistant hgoeckel@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Secretary

Kristen Gowman, Bookkeeping Assistant kgowman@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 241
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Paige Graham, Music Coordinator pgraham@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Music

Daniel Hankins, Custodian dhankins@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Rev. Benjamin Hawley, S.J. pastorstmarys@gmail.com 734-663-0557 ext 277
      Pastor
      Business / Office Administration
      Campus Ministry
      Finance Chair
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Parish Council Chair
      Stewardship

Elise Huber, Campus Minister eahuber@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 252
      Campus Ministry

Katelyn Johnson, Office Assistant kejohns@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Secretary

Madison Jones, Outreach and Engagement Intern madjones@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Evangelization

George Kasotakis, Custodial Assistant gkasotakis@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Tim Kennedy, Music and Prayer Intern tikenned@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Amy Ketner, Campus Ministry Associate aketner@smspnewman.org 734-633-0557 ext.248
      Campus Ministry
      Migrant Ministry
      Youth Ministry

Carol Konczal, Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant ckonczal@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 226
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Leonor  Kromis, Hispanic/Latino Ministry Coordinator pkromis@umich.edu 734-663-0557x221
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Migrant Ministry

Courtney  Lambesis, SCC Intern lambesco@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Campus Ministry

Maggie Larin, Office Assistant mlarin@umich.edu
      Secretary

Romolo Leone, Pastoral Associate/ Deacon rleone@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 233
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life

Jennifer Line, Campus Minister jline@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext223
      Campus Ministry

Katie Loftus, Family Faith Intern kloftus@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Faith Formation
      Religious Education (Youth)

George  Lowrie, III, Stewardship Volunteer 734-663-0557 ext 222
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Stewardship

Sammie Lyons, Stewardship Intern lyonssam@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Stewardship

Susan Maulbetsch, Hospitality and Welcome Coordinator smaulbetsch@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 229
      Parish Life

Lanette Mele, Office Manager & Liturgy Assistant lmele@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 232
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

Anthony Mercurio, Stewardship Associate amercurio@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 243
      Stewardship

Aren Newby, Ignite Intern arenewby@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Campus Ministry

Jenny Ozor, Social Justice Intern ozorj@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Bret Patterson, Liturgy Intern bretepat@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Worship/Liturgy

Gary  Pearce, Operations Manager gpearce@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 231
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Cemetery

Adam Perry, Midnight Assistant perryada@umich.edu
      Secretary

Jon Perry, Retreats Intern perryjon@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Campus Ministry
      Evangelization

Rev. Michael Rozier, S.J., Pastoral Associate mrozier@umich.edu 314-570-4717

Abrielle Sommers, Hispanic Ministry Intern abrielle@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Migrant Ministry

Lauren Tassone, Interfaith Intern ltassone@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Campus Ministry
      Evangelization

Brittany Tobias, Stewardship & Communications Director btobias@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 240
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Stewardship

Will Vandini, Building Assistant willvandini@gmail.com 734-663-0557
      Stewardship

Rev. Joseph Wagner, S.J., Campus Minister jwagner@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext225
      Campus Ministry

Sue  Walters, Database Coordinator swalters@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 239
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Database / Magazine List Manager

Rita Zyber, RCIA & Confirmation Coordinator rzyber@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 230
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.