Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Mary Student (402)


St Mary Student (402) Parish
331 Thompson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734-663-0557
(734) 663-2756 (fax)
lmele@umich.edu
Founding Date of Parish: 1924

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Kyle Allen, Teen Confirmation Intern allenky@umich.edu
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)

Madelyn Brunvand, Intern - Outreach & Events mbrunvan@umich.edu
      Evangelization
      Parish Life

Rev. Patrick Casey, S.J., Pastoral Associate pcasey@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 234
      Funeral Ministry
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

Brian Cerabona, Campus Minister bcerabona@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext.235
      Campus Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Nataniel Cortas, nSJ, Jesuit Novice
      Worship/Liturgy

Lori Feiler, Family Ministry Program Director lfeiler@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext245
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Karen Foster, Family Ministry Program Coordinator 734-663-0557 ext 247
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Kaitlyn Fox, Hispanic/Latino Intern
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Migrant Ministry

 Rev James Gartland, SJ, SJ jgartland@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Administrator

Kristen Gowman, Bookkeeper kgowman@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 241
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

Araba Gyan, Prayer & Liturgy Intern agyan@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry
      Secretary
      Worship/Liturgy

Rebecca Haines, Music Intern hainesra@umich.edu
      Music

Daniel Hankins, Custodian dhankins@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Daniela Hernandez, Office Assistant danhdz@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Secretary

Felicia Hinojosa, Retreats Intern
      Campus Ministry
      Evangelization

Valentina House, Office Assistant
      Secretary

George Kasotakis, Custodial Assistant kasotakis81@gmail.com 734-663-0557
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Amy Ketner, Hispanic/Latino Ministry Coordinator aketner@smspnewman.org 734-633-0557 ext.248
      Family Life Ministry
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

Kris Kolevar, Operations Manager kkolevar@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Carol Konczal, Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant ckonczal@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 226
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Marcela Larios, Hispanic/Latino Sacramental Prep Coordinator mlarios@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext.222
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Migrant Ministry
      Religious Education (Youth)

Romolo Leone, Pastoral Associate/ Deacon rleone@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 233
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life

Lanette Mele, Office Manager & Liturgy Assistant lmele@umich.edu 734-663-0557 ext 232
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

Ryan Migliore, Interim Music Coordinator rmiglior@umich.edu 734-663-0557
      Music

Mark Mossa, SJ mmossa@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext.221
      Campus Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Julie Mussio, Marriage Prep & Ministry Scheduler Coordinator jmussio@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 243
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

William Overland, Alternative Summer Break intern willover@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry

Gary  Pearce, Operations Manager gpearce@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 231
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Cemetery

Cecilia Rivet, Faith Doing Justice Intern crivet@umich.edu
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Brittany Tobias, Stewardship & Communications Director btobias@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 240
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Stewardship

Emily Ulrich, Family Faith Intern emulrich@umich.edu
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)

Rev. Joseph Wagner, S.J., Parochial Vicar jwagner@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext225
      Campus Ministry
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

Sue  Walters, Database Coordinator swalters@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 239
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Database / Magazine List Manager

 Cathy Welch cwelch@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 X224
      Administrator
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Finance Chair
      Stewardship

Lauren Wojciechowski, Ig.nite Intern lwojo@umich.edu
      Campus Ministry

Rita Zyber, RCIA & Confirmation Coordinator rzyber@smspnewman.org 734-663-0557 ext 230
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Youth Ministry


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.