Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Evangelist (204)


St John the Evangelist (204) Parish
404 North Dayton Street
Davison, MI 48423
810-653-2377
810-658-1123 (fax)
parishoffice@stjohndavison.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1871

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Sharon Allbee-Fielder, Co-Chairperson sallbee0860@gmail.com 810-869-1781
      Parish Council Chair

 Rev Robert Bacik frbob@stjohndavison.org
      Parochial Vicar

Becky Beck, Youth & Young Adult Minister stjohnyouth505@gmail.com 810-658-2875
      Campus Ministry
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Dianne Conaway, Cemetery Coordinator dcampbell@stjohndavison.org 810-853-7627
      Cemetery
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

 Rev. Andrew Czajkowski frandrew@stjohndavison.org 810-653-2377
      Pastor

Robin DuCap, Secretary/Bulletin Editor rducap@stjohndavison.org 810-653-2377
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Denise Fabian, Middle School Coordinator stjohnedge@gmail.com 810-658-4776 x 238
      Religious Education (Youth)

 Deacon Daniel Fairweather dcn.dan.fairweather@gmail.com
      Deacon

Marlys Leslie, Bookkeeper mleslie@stjohndavison.org 810-653-2377x221

Laurie Miles, DRE PK-4 stjohnprep@gmail.com 810-658-4776 x 236
      Religious Education (Youth)

Elaine Ouellette, Director-RCIA/Family Life meolet@stjohndavison.org 658-4776x272
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation

Lori Peppin, School Director stjohnpreschools@yahoo.com 810-652-0304
      Pre-School Co-ordinator

Michelle Plunkett, Chairperson plunkettmi@yahoo.com 810-412-5542
      Parish Council Chair

Julie Richards, Worship Dept. Head jrichards@stjohndavison.org 810-658-1135
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Sue Schroeder, Secretary, PK-4 sschroeder@stjohndavison.org 810-653-4056
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Secretary

Tina Simmonds, Facilities Coordinator tsimmonds@stjohndavison.org 810-658-4776x269
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Veronica Ur, Receptionist vur@stjohndavison.org 810-653-2377
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary
      Visitation / Homebound

Shelly Wallace, Accounting/Bookkeeper swallace@stjohndavison.org 810-653-2377
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Cemetery

William Zirnhelt, Director of Parish Operations zzirnhelt@stjohndavison.org 810-653-2377
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Finance Chair
      Parish Life


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.