Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Evangelist (204) (includes Blessed Sacrament Oratory, Burton)


St John the Evangelist (204) (includes Blessed Sacrament Oratory, Burton) Parish
404 North Dayton Street
Davison, MI 48423
810-653-2377
810-658-1123 (fax)
parishoffice@stjohndavison.org; sschroeder@stjohndavison.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1871

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Becky Beck, Youth Minister & Young Adult Minister stjohnyouth505@gmail.com 810-658-2875
      Campus Ministry
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

 Rev. Andrew Czajkowski frandrew@stjohndavison.org 810-653-2377
      Pastor

 Deacon Daniel Fairweather dcn.dan.fairweather@gmail.com
      Deacon

Connie Haiss, Bulletin Editor/Secretary chaiss@stjohndavison.org 810-658-4776 x 224
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

 Rev John Machiorlatti jmachior@gmail.com
      Parochial Vicar

Chris Maniaci, DRE-Religious Ed PK-4 stjohnprep@gmail.com 810-658-4776 x 236
      Religious Education (Youth)

Laurie Miles, Parish Operations Manager lmiles@stjohndavison.org 810-658-4776 x 252
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Finance Chair
      Parish Life

Elaine Ouellette, Director-RCIA/Family Life meolet@stjohndavison.org 658-4776x272
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation

Juliann Pumphrey, Preschool Director jpumphrey@stjohndavison.org 652-0304x278
      Pre-School Co-ordinator

Julie Richards, Worship Dept. Head jrichards@stjohndavison.org 810-658-1135
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Sue Schroeder, Admin Assist--Rel. Ed & RCIA sschroeder@stjohndavison.org 810-653-4056
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Secretary

Tina Simmonds, Facilities Coordinator tsimmonds@stjohndavison.org 810-658-4776x269
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Veronica Ur, Receptionist vur@stjohndavison.org 810-653-2377
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary
      Visitation / Homebound

Rick VanHaaften, Parish Pastoral Council Chair rvan45@charter.net
      Parish Council Chair

Shelly Wallace, Accounting/Bookkeeper swallace@stjohndavison.org 810-653-2377
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Cemetery


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.