Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St John the Baptist (202)


St John the Baptist (202) Parish
2099 North Hacker Road
Howell, MI 48855
517-546-7200
517-546-0403 (fax)
fgeorge@stjohnhowell.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1843

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Walt Czop, Chairperson of Christian Service Comm
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Donna England, Finance Council Chairperson dme3200@aol.com 810-632-5018
      Finance Chair

Carol Fedewa, E, Director of Music & Liturgy cfedewa@stjohnhowell.com 517-546-7200
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Cheryl Gardner, A, Business Manager cgardner@stjohnhowell.com 517-546-7200
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Child and Youth Protection

 Rev. Francis George, M fgeorge@stjohnhowell.com 517-546-7200
      Pastor
      Parish Council Chair

Nancy  Gigliotti, Office Manager ngigliotti@stjohnhowell.com 5175467200
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Thomas Heilig, Director of Maintenance theilig@stjohnhowell.com 517-546-7200
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Cemetery

Jonathan  Hill, R, Director of Youth Ministry jhill@stjohnhowell.com 517-546-7200
      Child and Youth Protection
      Youth Ministry

Janet Houthoofd, M, Religious Ed Assistant jhouthoofd@stjohnhowell.com 517-546-7200
      Religious Education (Youth)

Kim Kaye-Small, Director of Faith Formation ksmall@stjohnhowell.com 248-889-5144
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Susan Miller, Faith Formation Secretary smiller@stjohnhowell.com
      Secretary

 Deacon David Piggot, J dpiggot@stjohnhowell.com 517-546-7200
      Deacon
      Cemetery
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Evangelization
      Funeral Ministry
      Migrant Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound

Kathleen Piper, Housekeeper 248-909-4922
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Jonas Ramonaitis, Chairperson
      Parish Council Chair

Sandra Rollins, Evening Secretary srollins@stjohnhowell.com 5175467200
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

 Deacon Bill Russell brussell@stjohnhowell.com
      Deacon

Patricia VanDommelen, Musician patoboe@sbcglobal.net
      Music

Mary Westcott, C, Custodian mrutkow2@emich.edu 248-648-5668
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Susan Wood, Custodian 517-546-7200
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.