Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Most Holy Trinity (114)


Most Holy Trinity (114) Parish
545 N Maple St
Fowler, MI 48835
989-593-2162
989-593-2171 (fax)
office@mhtparish.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1881

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Jim Andros jdandros@charter.net
      Finance Chair

Craig  Arens, Parish Pastoral Council Chair arenscra@gmail.com
      Parish Council Chair

Diane Burton, School Secretery school@mhtparish.com
      School Secretary

Kate Davis, Music Minister kated@mhtparish.com
      Evangelization
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Aaron Epkey, DRE dre@mhtparish.com

Aaron Epkey, DRE dre@mhtparish.com 989-593-2162
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Anne Hufnagel, School Principal principal@mhtparish.com 989-593-2616
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Principal

Amanda Ingleright, Administrative Assistant office@mhtparish.com
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary
      Visitation / Homebound

James Keating, Music Minister jamesk@mhtparish.com
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Trina Pline, Bookkeeper trinap@mhtparish.com
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Andrea Schneider, Adult FFM & Evangelization andreas@mhtparish.com

Andrea Schneider, Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization andreas@mhtparish.com 989-593-2162
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep

Kim Simon
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Jordan Spitzley, Ministry & Operations Manager administrator@mhtparish.com 989-593-2162
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Funeral Ministry
      Parish Life
      Child and Youth Protection

Tom Weber
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Fr. John Whitlock, Pastor frjohn@mhtparish.com


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.