Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Anthony of Padua (305)


St Anthony of Padua (305) Parish
11 North Broad Street
Hillsdale, MI 49242
517-437-3305
(517) 437-0034 (fax)
office@stanthonyhillsdale.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1853

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Dedra  Birzer, DR., RCIA dedrabirzer@gmail.com 517-607-5241
      Christian Initiation (Adult)

Geri Kerspilo, Coordinator of Homebound Ministry 517-283-2890
      Visitation / Homebound

 Deacon Donald Michael x96michael@yahoo.com
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

Amy  Miller, High School Youth religioused@stanthonyhillsdale.com 517-437-3305
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon Aaron Petersen apetersen@hillsdale.edu
      Deacon
      Evangelization
      Youth Ministry

 Rev. David Reamsnyder dmreamsnyder@yahoo.com 517-437-3305
      Administrator
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

Anne Schmitt, M., Secretary secretary@stanthonyhillsdale.com 517-437-3305
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Anne Schmitt, Music Minister music@stanthonyhillsdale.com (720) 891-8125
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Randy Schmitt, Cemetey Director
      Cemetery

Ryan Servold, Maintenance maintenance@stanthonyhillsdale.com 517-437-3305
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Rose Stommel, Bookkeeper office@stanthonyhillsdale.com 517-437-3305
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

Shelly Taylor, Director of St. Anthony's Family Center (517) 549-7376
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service

John Willson, Parish Pastoral Council Chair
      Parish Council Chair
      Worship/Liturgy


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.