Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Joseph (117)


St Joseph (117) Parish
440 East Washington Street
Howell, MI 48843
517-546-0090
517-546-3126 (fax)
Amsmullen@stjosephhowell.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1888

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Anna Bair, Parish Secretary abair@stjosephhowell.org 517-546-0090 ext 105
      Funeral Ministry
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Life
      Secretary
      Visitation / Homebound

Patricia Claffey, Finance Council Chair patclaffey@comcast.net
      Finance Chair

Lorraine Crawford lcrawford@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Family Life Ministry
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound

John  Davidson, Custodian facilities@stjosephhowell.org 517-546-0090 ext 326
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Deacon Endre Doran 3847ejd@att.net
      Deacon
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Marriage Prep
      Migrant Ministry
      Parish Life
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Colleen Drouillard, School Secretary school@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 200
      School Secretary
      Secretary

Sandy Ford, Hospitality Coord discipleshipministries@stjosephhowell.org 517-546-0090 ext 400
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Secretary
      Youth Ministry

Mike Godoshian, Facilities Supervisor mgodoshian@stjosephhowell.org 5175460090 ext 326
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Renee Hornby, Principal rhornby@stjosephhowell.org 517-546-0090 ext 200
      School Principal
      School Secretary

 Deacon Raymond Kunik rkuniksr@comcast.net
      Deacon
      Marriage Prep
      Worship/Liturgy

Linda Kuzawinski, Parish Secretary lkuzawinski@stjosephhowell.org 517-546-0090
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Funeral Ministry
      Parish Life
      Secretary
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Melissa McMann, Custodian facilities@stjosephhowell.org 5175460090 ext 326
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Susan  Miller, Director of Liturgical Ministries smiller@stjosephhowell.org
      Family Life Ministry
      Funeral Ministry
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Worship/Liturgy

Michelle Muliett, Communication/Secretary michelle@stjosephhowell.org 517-546-0090 ext 105
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Funeral Ministry
      Migrant Ministry
      Secretary
      Visitation / Homebound

Eric Pogrmich epogrmich@stjosephhowell.org 517-546-0090 ext 400
      Youth Ministry

Monica Pope, Discipleship Director mpope@stjosephhowell.org 5175460090
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Aidan  Rickel, Director of Music Ministry arickel@stjospehhowell.com 5175460090
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Mary Rinkus, Parish Bookkeeper mrinkus@stjosephhowell.org 5175460090
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Ann Marie Smullen, Parish Business/Finance Mgr amsmullen@stjosephhowell.org 5175460090
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Child and Youth Protection
      Stewardship

 Rev. David Speicher dspeicher@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 107
      Pastor
      Family Life Ministry
      Business / Office Administration
      Campus Ministry
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Faith Formation
      Funeral Ministry
      Marriage Prep
      Stewardship
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon Frank Wines dcnfwines@comcast.net 517-546-0090
      Deacon
      Worship/Liturgy

Jasen Wright jwright@stjosephhowell.org 517-546-0090 ext 400
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Religious Education (Youth)


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.