Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Joseph (117)


St Joseph (117) Parish
440 East Washington Street
Howell, MI 48843
517-546-0090
517-546-3126 (fax)
Amsmullen@stjosephhowell.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1888

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Anna Bair, Parish Secretary abair@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 105
      Secretary

Patricia Claffey, Finance Council Chair
      Finance Chair

Lorraine Crawford lcrawford@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Family Life Ministry
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound

John  Davidson, Custodian facilities@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 326
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Deacon Endre Doran 3847ejd@att.net
      Deacon
      Worship/Liturgy

Colleen Drouillard, School Secretary school@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 200
      School Secretary
      Secretary

Mike Godoshian, Facilities Supervisor mgodoshian@stjosephhowell.com 5175460090 ext 326
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Renee Hornby, Principal rhornby@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 200
      School Principal

Scott Knight, Discipleship Admin Asst discipleshipministries@stjosephhowell.org 517-546-0090 ext 400
      Secretary

 Deacon Raymond Kunik rkuniksr@comcast.net
      Deacon

Linda Kuzawinski, Parish Secretary lkuzawinski@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Michelle Muliett, Communication/Secretary michelle@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 105
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Eric Pogrmich epogrmich@stjosephhowell.org 517-546-0090 ext 400
      Youth Ministry

Monica Pope, Discipleship Director mpope@stjosephhowell.org 5175460090
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Aidan  Rickel, Director of Music Ministry arickel@stjospehhowell.com 5175460090
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Mary Rinkus, Parish Bookkeeper mrinkus@stjosephhowell.com 5175460090
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Ann Marie Smullen, Parish Business/Finance Mgr amsmullen@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext.121
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Child and Youth Protection

Rev David Speicher, Pastor dspeicher@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Evangelization
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

 Rev. David Speicher dspeicher@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Pastor

 Deacon Frank Wines dcnfwines@comcast.net 517-546-0090
      Deacon
      Worship/Liturgy

Jasen Wright jwright@stjosephhowell.org 517-546-0090 ext 400
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Religious Education (Youth)


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.