Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Joseph (117)


St Joseph (117) Parish
440 East Washington Street
Howell, MI 48843
517-546-0090
517-546-3126 (fax)
Amsmullen@stjosephhowell.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1888

Handicap Parking


Name: Email: Telephone:

Tim Asher, Youth Ministry Coord. lifeteen@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 120
      Youth Ministry

Anna Bair, Carp Shop/Parish Secretary abair@stjosephhowell.com 5175460090 ext 120
      Secretary

Christina  Cooper, Preschool Teacher ccooper@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Pre-School Co-ordinator

 Deacon Endre Doran 3847ejd@att.net
      Deacon

Susan Doyle, Principal sdoyle@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      School Principal

Patricia Friedline, Faith Formation Administrative Secretary faithformation@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 400
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Secretary

Kelly Hannibal, Accounts Payable/Data Base Mgr khannibal@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

Julie James, School Secretary school@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      School Secretary
      Secretary

Brian Jonckheere, Finance Council Chair
      Finance Chair

Scott Kelosky, Parish Facilities/Maint Mgr Skelosky@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 114
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

 Deacon Raymond Kunik rkuniksr@comcast.net
      Deacon

Linda Kuzawinski, Parish Secretary lkuzawinski@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

 Rev. Prabhu Lakra plakra@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Parochial Vicar

Paul Lipscomb, Pastoral Council Chair
      Parish Council Chair

Theresa McDowell, RCIA Director mcdowellt7@yahoo.com 517-546-0090 ext 111
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Faith Formation

Michelle Muliett, Communication/Secretary michelle@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 105
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Bill Richart, Music Director Brichart@hotmail.com 517-546-0090 ext 110
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Deanna Risinger, Custodian Drisinger@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Ann Marie Smullen, Parish Business/Finance Mgr amsmullen@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext.121
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Child and Youth Protection

Rev David Speicher, Pastor dspeicher@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Evangelization
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

 Rev. David Speicher dspeicher@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090
      Pastor

 Deacon Frank Wines fwines@stjosephhowell.com 517-546-0090 ext 401
      Deacon
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Faith Formation
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.