Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Sacred Heart (426)


Sacred Heart (426) Parish
207 South Market Street
Hudson, MI 49247
517-448-3811
(517) 448-2401 (fax)
sacredheartpriest@gmail.com
Founding Date of Parish: 1859

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

 John Amthor deaconjohn@sacredhearthudson.org 734-904-0637
      Deacon
      Family Life Ministry
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy
      Youth Ministry

Linda Higgins, RCIA coordinator lahiggins68@yahoo.com 5172866426
      Adult Faith Groups
      Faith Formation

Tammy Houser, Secretary thouser@sacredhearthudson.org 517-448-3811
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      School Secretary
      Secretary

 Rev Tomy Kattikanayil, MSFS, MSFS fkattikanayil@yahoo.com
      Parochial Vicar

 Rev Joseph Krupp joeinblack@gmail.com 517-488-3811
      Pastor

Beth  Reamsnyder, Principal breamsnyder@sacredhearthudson.org 5174486405
      School Principal

Douglas Spangler, Music Director dspangler@hillsdale.edu 517-438-4599
      Music

Tim Stanley, Parish/Finance Council Chair TStanley@rimamfg.org 517-861-0239
      Finance Chair
      Parish Council Chair


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.