Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Sts James, Cornelius and Cyprian (120) (includes Sts. Cornelius & Cyprian Oratory, Leslie)


Sts James, Cornelius and Cyprian (120) (includes Sts. Cornelius & Cyprian Oratory, Leslie) Parish
1010 South Lansing Street
Mason, MI 48854
517-676-9111
517-676-1343 (fax)
kusi@saintsjcc.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1942

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Pete Barnum, Parish Pastoral Council Chair barnumpe@gmail.com 517-930-6282
      Parish Council Chair

Alison Burch, Business Manager alison@saintsjcc.org 517-676-9111
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Marriage Prep

 Rev. Kusitino Cobona kusi@saintsjcc.org 517-676-9111
      Administrator

Heather Dunivon, Youth Minister heather@saintsjcc.org 5176769111
      Evangelization
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon Thomas Feiten tomfeiten@yahoo.com 517-676-9690
      Deacon
      Worship/Liturgy

Ronald Iwaszkiewicz, RCIA roniwas2@comcast.net
      Christian Initiation (Adult)

Antoinette LaCinski, Director Of Music antoinette@saintsjcc.org 5176769111
      Music

James Marshall, RCIA jamnmarshall@sbcglobal.net 517-614-4084
      Christian Initiation (Adult)

Gina Orlando, Admin Assistant gina@saintsjcc.org 5176769111
      Secretary

Gary Smith, Finance Chair gary.l.smith01@gmail.com
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Maureen Stockwell, Director of Faith Formation maureen@saintsjcc.org 517-676-9111
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Bonnie Sweet, Office Administrator bonnie@saintsjcc.org 5176769111

Bonnie Sweet, Office Administrator bonnie@saintsjcc.org
      Cemetery
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Child and Youth Protection

 Deacon Albert Turkovich DeaconAlturk@gmail.com
      Deacon


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.