Parish Staff Directory



You are viewing:

St Mary (229)

St Mary (229) Parish
11110 North Saginaw Street
Mount Morris, MI 48458
810-686-0759 (fax)
Founding Date of Parish: 1870

Handicap Parking

Name: Email: Telephone:


 Deacon James Brown, Sr.

Janet  Cassidy, Pastoral Associate 810-686-3920
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Stephanie Flynn, Youth Minister
      Youth Ministry

Stephanie Flynn, Youth Minister 810-686-3920
      Youth Ministry

Marcella Lloyd, School Secretary
      School Secretary

Diane Martindale, School Principal 810-686-4790
      School Principal

 Rev. Thomas Nenneau 810-686-3920

Richard Pontisso, Parish Pastoral Council Chair 810-686-8976
      Parish Council Chair

Roxanne Slattery, Secretary

Jennifer Watts, Adminstrative Assistant and Bookkeeper 810-686-3920
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration

Choose another parish:

Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.