Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Paul (231) (includes St. Joseph Oratory, Owosso)


St Paul (231) (includes St. Joseph Oratory, Owosso) Parish
111 North Howell Street
Owosso, MI 48867
989-723-4277
989-723-9503 (fax)
ctinsey@stpaulowosso.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1872

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Russell Beaudoin, Music Director rbeaudoin@stpaulowosso.org/beaurm@gmail.com 989-723-4277
      Funeral Ministry
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy

Dorothy Ann Blasko, Sr. dblasko@oppeace.org 9897234277
      Adult Faith Groups
      Charity / Social Justice / Christian Service
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Visitation / Homebound

Barbara Davis , Finance Council Chair bdavis@att.net 9897233035
      Finance Chair

Terry Dumond, Director of Maintenance 989-723-4277
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Cemetery

 Deacon Gary Edington gedington@tds.net
      Deacon
      Visitation / Homebound

Mary Jo Forsythe, School Secretary stpaulschool@spsowosso.org
      School Secretary

Sharon  Hardenbergh, Driector of Religious Education slhrdnbrgh@gmail.com 989-723-4765
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)

Laura Heatwole, Mrs. principal@spsowosso.org 9897234277
      Child and Youth Protection
      Religious Education (Youth)
      School Principal

Linda Hrcka, Mrs. youthminister@stpaulowosso.org 9897234277
      Youth Ministry

 Rev Dieudonne' Ntakarutimana frd@stpaulowosso.org 989-723-4277
      Parochial Vicar
      Funeral Ministry
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

 Rev. Michael O'Brien frmike@ymail.com 989-723-4277
      Pastor
      Funeral Ministry
      Marriage Prep
      Visitation / Homebound
      Worship/Liturgy

Annette Reed-Beaudoin, Parish/Cemetery Secretary secretary@stpaulowosso.org 989-723-4277
      Cemetery
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Parish Life
      Secretary

Janet Riggs, Bookkeeper bookkeeper@stpaulowosso.org 989-723-4277
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

David Stechschulte, Jr, Parish Pastoral Council Chair stechgo@michonline.net 989-277-3776
      Parish Council Chair

Colleen Tinsey, Dir. of Administration ctinsey@stpaulowosso.org 989-723-4277
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Child and Youth Protection

Kimberly Unterbrink, Ms. secretary@sjowosso.org 989-725-7215
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.