Parish Staff Directory



You are viewing:

St Joseph (230)

St Joseph (230) Parish
915 East Oliver Street
Owosso, MI 48867
989-725-1519 (fax)
Founding Date of Parish: 1923

Handicap Parking

Name: Email: Telephone:

Russell Beaudoin, Director of Music 989-725-5215

Sr. Dorothy Ann Blasko, Senior & Homebound Ministry 725-5215
      Visitation / Homebound

Nancy DeFrenn, Parish Secretary 989-7255215
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Child and Youth Protection

Mary Ann Dunn 989-723-3138
      Funeral Ministry

Paula Gregoricka, Youth Coordinator 989-640-1030
      Youth Ministry

Bob Hardenbergh, Chair 989-251-2113
      Parish Council Chair

Sharon  Hardenbergh, Director of Religious Education 989-723-4765
      Religious Education (Youth)

Linda Hrcka, Accountant 989-725-8037
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Visitation / Homebound

 Rev Dieudonne’ Ntakarutimana
      Parochial Vicar

 Rev Michael O'Brien

John Pajtas, Maintenance
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Michael Rohde 989-743-4215
      Finance Chair

Colleen Tinsey, Director of Administration
      Business / Office Administration

Choose another parish:

Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.