Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Mary (124)


St Mary (124) Parish
PO Box 267
201 Westphalia St
Westphalia, MI 48894
989-587-4201
989-587-3838 (fax)
office@stmarychurch.net
Founding Date of Parish: 1836

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Mary Enneking, Business Manager mlenneking@stmarychurch.net 989-587-4201
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Cemetery
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Stewardship

Brian Flynn, Mr. bdflynn@stmarychurch.net 989-587-4206
      Music

Beth Markel, Secretary & Office Manager bamarkel@stmarychurch.net 989-587-4201
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Vicki Noeker, Discipleship Coordinator vsnoeker@stmarychurch.net 989-587-4201
      Adult Faith Groups
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation

Vicki Noeker

 Deacon Bernard Pohl office@stmarychurch.net
      Deacon

Kristen Simon, Parish Pastoral Council Chair kristentsimon@yahoo.com 989-587-3066
      Parish Council Chair

Kristen Simon kristentsimon@yahoo.com 9895873066
      Parish Council Chair

Barb Spitzley

Barbara Spitzley, Secretary & RCIA Team member baspitzley@stmarychurch.net 989-587-4201
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Jordan Spitzley, Youth Outreach & Faith Formation jlspitzley@stmarychurch.net 989-587-4206
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Jordan Spitzley

Darren Thelen, School Principal dlthelen@stmaryschool.us 989-587-3702
      Child and Youth Protection
      School Principal

 Deacon Charles Thelen crandslthelen@4wbi.net
      Deacon
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)

Susan Thelen, School Secretary smthelen@stmaryschool.us
      School Secretary

Susan Thelen, School Secretary smthelen@stmaryschool.us

 Rev. Eric Weber freweber@yahoo.com
      Pastor


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.