Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


Immaculate Heart of Mary (105)


Immaculate Heart of Mary (105) Parish
3815 South Cedar Street
Lansing, MI 48910
517-393-3030
517-393-0855 (fax)
marshb@ihmlansing.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1949

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Jen Brown, Coordinator of Evangelization & Discipleship brownj@ihmlansing.org 517-393-3030
      Adult Faith Groups
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation

 Rev. John Byers frjbyers@ihmlansing.org 517-393-3030
      Pastor

 Deacon John Cameron jcameron@dioceseoflansing.org
      Deacon

 Rev. George Daisy gdaisy@faithcatholic.com
      In Residence

Aaron Epkey, Director Family Faith Formation epkeya@ihmlansing.org (517) 393-3030ext233
      Family Life Ministry

 Deacon William Fudge whf03@att.net
      Deacon

Leah Hinman, Director of Christian Initiation/Adults hinmanl@ihmlansing.org 517 393-3030 x210
      Adult Faith Groups
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Faith Formation

Angela Johnston, SchoolPrincipal johnstona@ihmlansing.org 517-882-6631
      School Principal

Jay Jong, Jr. High Youth Ministry Assistant jongj@ihmlansing.org (517) 393-3030ext221
      Youth Ministry

Barry Marsh, Business Manager marshb@ihmlansing.org 517 393-3030 x208
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Parish Life
      Stewardship

Anita Sandel, Secretary sandela@ihmlansing.org 517 393-3030 x202
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Ann Schadler, Bookkeeper schadlera@ihmlansing.org 517 393-3030 x209
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Jim Schadler, Maintenance Supervisor schadler@ihmlansing.org 517 393-3030
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Barbara Smith, Bulletin Editor smithb@ihmlansing.org 517 393-3030 x203
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Secretary

Toni Watters, Coordinator of Youth Ministry watterst@ihmlansing.org 517 393-3030 x 221
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Chris Wilcox, School Secretary wilcoxc@ihmlansing.org
      School Secretary

Steve Wilcox, Pastoral Council Chair steven.wilcox@gm.com 517 887-7395
      Parish Council Chair

David Wiseman, Director of Liturgy & Music wisemand@ihmlansing.org 517 393-3030 x230
      Music
      Worship/Liturgy


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.