Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Thomas Aquinas (107) (includes St. John the Evangelist Church and Student Center, East Lansing)


St Thomas Aquinas (107) (includes St. John the Evangelist Church and Student Center, East Lansing) Parish
955 Alton Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
517-351-7215
517-351-7271 (fax)
dzakerski@elcatholics.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1940

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Marilyn Clinton, School Secretary mclinton@elcatholics.org 517-332-0813
      School Secretary

Judy Crabtree, Director of Finance jcrabtree@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Alexandria Darley, Music Director adarley@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Music

Joy Derengoski, Administrative Assistant jderengoski@elcatholics.org 351-7215
      Business / Office Administration
      Child and Youth Protection

 Deacon David Drayton dcndave@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Deacon

Andrea Durkee, Parish Pastoral Council Chair tadurkee@comcast.net
      Parish Council Chair

 Joshua Ginepro jginepro@elcatholics.org 5173517215
      Administrator
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Evangelization
      Stewardship

Katie Gleason, Campus Minister kgleason@elcatholics.org 517-337-9778
      Campus Ministry
      Evangelization

Josh Hamilton, Youth Minister jhamilton@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Parish Life
      Parish Council Chair

Mary Chris Hotchkiss, Finance Council Chair mchotch@gmail.com 517-285-3832
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA

 Deacon James Kasprzak dcnjim@elcatholics.org 351-7215
      Deacon

Paul Lacroix, Facilities Manager placroix@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Debbie  Lewis, DRE (K-8) dlewis@elcatholics.org 5173517215
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Religious Education (Youth)

Meghan Loughlin-Krusky, Principal mkrusky@elcatholics.org 517-332-0813
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      School Principal

Meghan Loughlin-Krusky, Principal mkrusky@elcatholics.org 5173320813
      School Principal

Taylor Piotrzkowski, Campus Minister taylorp@elcatholics.org 5173379778
      Campus Ministry
      Evangelization

 Rev. Jerry Ploof gjploof@aol.com 351-7215
      In Residence

Rev.Gordon Reigle , Pastor frgordon@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Evangelization
      Worship/Liturgy

Pete Ries, RCIA pries@elcatholics.org 517-351-5460
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)

Dian Silvey, Formation Secretary dsilvey@elcatholics.org 351-5460
      Adult Faith Groups
      Faith Formation
      Secretary

Shirley Yaich, Director of Liturgy syaich@elcatholics.org 5173379778
      Evangelization
      Worship/Liturgy

Denise Zakerski, Director of Administrative Services dzakerski@elcatholics.org 517-337-9778
      Family Life Ministry
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization
      Marriage Prep
      Procurator and Advocate
      Stewardship

 Deacon David Zygmontowicz dcndavez@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Deacon
      Visitation / Homebound


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.