Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Thomas Aquinas (107) (includes St. John the Evangelist Church and Student Center, East Lansing)


St Thomas Aquinas (107) (includes St. John the Evangelist Church and Student Center, East Lansing) Parish
955 Alton Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
517-351-7215
517-351-7271 (fax)
sjsecretary@elcatholics.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1940

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Marilyn Clinton, School Secretary mclinton@elcatholics.org 517-332-0813
      School Secretary

Judy Crabtree, Accountant jcrabtree@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Alexandria Darley, Music Director adarley@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Music

Joy Derengoski, Administrative Assistant jderengoski@elcatholics.org 351-7215
      Business / Office Administration
      Child and Youth Protection

Katie Diller, Campus Minister kdiller@elcatholics.org 517-337-9778
      Campus Ministry
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization

 Deacon David Drayton dcndave@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Deacon

Andrea Durkee, Parish Pastoral Council Chair tadurkee@comcast.net
      Parish Council Chair

Josh Hamilton, Youth Minister jhamilton@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Youth Ministry

 Deacon James Kasprzak dcnjim@elcatholics.org 351-7215
      Deacon

 Rev Gary Koenigsknecht frgary@elcatholics.org
      Administrator

Paul Lacroix, Facilities Manager placroix@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Debbie  Lewis, DRE (K-8) dlewis@elcatholics.org 5173517215
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Religious Education (Youth)

Meghan Loughlin-Krusky, Principal mkrusky@elcatholics.org 517-332-0813
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      School Principal

 Rev. Jerry Ploof gjploof@aol.com 351-7215
      In Residence

Rev.Gordon Reigle , Pastor frgordon@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215

Joe Reis, Campus Minister jreis@elcatholics.org 517-337-9778
      Campus Ministry

Pete Ries, RCIA pries@elcatholics.org 517-351-5460
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)

Tim  Sambaer, Finance Council Chair 517-351-7215
      Finance Chair

Dian Silvey, Formation Secretary dsilvey@elcatholics.org 351-5460
      Adult Faith Groups
      Faith Formation
      Secretary

Keith Tharp, Administration keith@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Parish Life
      Stewardship

Denise Waytes, Liturgy denise@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Worship/Liturgy

Denise  Waytes, Director of Liturgy denise@elcatholics.org 5173517215

Al Weilbaecher, Adult Faith Formation al@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Parish Council Chair

Kerri Wilcox, Vice Principal kwilcox@elcatholics.org 517-332-0813

Denise Zakerski, Communication sjsecretary@elcatholics.org 337-9778
      Family Life Ministry
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization
      Marriage Prep
      Secretary

 Deacon David Zygmontowicz dcndavez@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Deacon
      Visitation / Homebound


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.