Parish Staff Directory

 

Welcome!

You are viewing:


St Thomas Aquinas (107)


St Thomas Aquinas (107) Parish
955 Alton Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
517-351-7215
517-351-7271 (fax)
sjsecretary@elcatholics.org
Founding Date of Parish: 1940

Handicap Parking   Assistive Listening


Name: Email: Telephone:

Marilyn Clinton, School Secretary mclinton@elcatholics.org 517-332-0813
      School Secretary

Judy Crabtree, Accountant jcrabtree@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Alexandria Darley, Music Director jdarly@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Music

Joy Derengoski, Administrative Assistant jderengoski@elcatholics.org 351-7215
      Business / Office Administration
      Child and Youth Protection

Katie Diller, Campus Minister kdiller@elcatholics.org 517-337-9778
      Campus Ministry
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization

Anna Doering, Music Minister anna.doering17@gmail.com 5173517215

 Deacon David Drayton dcndave@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Deacon

 Rev. Mark Inglot frmark@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Pastor

 Deacon James Kasprzak dcnjim@elcatholics.org 351-7215
      Deacon

Annie Kitching, Religious Education & Youth Ministry akitching@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

 Rev Gary Koenigsknecht frgary@elcatholics.org
      Parochial Vicar

Paul Lacroix, Facilities Manager placroix@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance

Debbie  Lewis, DRE dlewis@elcatholics.org 5173517215
      Religious Education (Youth)

Meghan Loughlin-Krusky, Principal mkrusky@elcatholics.org 517-332-0813
      Pre-School Co-ordinator
      School Principal

Mary Jo Lounds, School Accountant mjlounds@elcatholics.org 517-332-0813
      Accounting / Bookkeeping

Carolyn  Malmstrom, Pastoral Council Chair carolynm@msu.edu 517-719-7676
      Parish Council Chair

 Rev. Jerry Ploof gjploof@aol.com 351-7215
      In Residence

Joe Reis, Campus Minister jreis@elcatholics.org 517-337-9778
      Campus Ministry

Pete Ries, RCIA pries@elcatholics.org 517-351-5460
      Christian Initiation (Adult)
      Christian Initiation (Youth)

 Rev. Ryan Riley frryan@elcatholics.org 519-351-7215
      Parochial Vicar

Dian Silvey, Formation Secretary dsilvey@elcatholics.org 351-5460
      Adult Faith Groups
      Faith Formation
      Secretary

Keith Tharp, Administration keith@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Accounting / Bookkeeping
      Building / Facilities / Maintenance
      Business / Office Administration
      Development / Fundraising / DSA
      Parish Life
      Stewardship

Chuck Theis, Finance Council Chair ct@chucktheis.com 517-881-9950
      Finance Chair

Kathleen Waters, Parish Secretary stasecretary@elcatholics.org 351-7215
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Secretary

Denise Waytes, Liturgy denise@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Worship/Liturgy

Al Weilbaecher, Adult Faith Formation al@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Adult Faith Groups
      Family Life Ministry
      Christian Initiation (Youth)
      Evangelization
      Faith Formation
      Marriage Prep
      Parish Life
      Parish Council Chair
      Religious Education (Youth)
      Youth Ministry

Denise Zakerski, Communication sjsecretary@elcatholics.org 337-9778
      Family Life Ministry
      Business / Office Administration
      Communications / Bulletin / Web
      Database / Magazine List Manager
      Evangelization
      Marriage Prep
      Secretary

 Deacon David Zygmontowicz dcndavez@elcatholics.org 517-351-7215
      Deacon
      Visitation / Homebound


Choose another parish:





Search by role

FAITH Catholic Publishing and CommunicationsPowered by Faith Catholic.
Copyright © 2016 Diocese of Lansing. All Rights Reserved.